See other Brussels properties

2GO4 Quality Hostel

Emile Jacqmainlaan 99, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 81% from 27 reviews

  • 76%Atmosphere
  • 82%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 81%Location
  • 80%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I really don't like the female receptionist. She is so rude and very unfriendly!! I want to give this hostel zero point because of her. She really annoyed me. Oppositely, The male receptionist from Africa is very very nice, hospitable and helpful. He brings me very good impression towards this hostel. The hotel itself is very nice but some stupid staff will ruin and spoil your stay there.
  • 74%
  • 02 Jul 2014 Yang China
  • It was perfect. I wasn't expecting so much from a hostel. For me the most important is that it was so clean. The common area was also great. It is quite close to the Grand Place. I would certainly stay there if I ever come back to Brussels.
  • 97%
  • 29 Jun 2014 Anonymous Greece
  • I love the 1st WW atmosphere!
  • 89%
  • 28 Jun 2014 Federico Italy
  • Bathrooms were nice and big however there was mold in the shower stall
  • 57%
  • 29 May 2014 Laura Canada
  • Overall pretty good experience
  • 77%
  • 19 May 2014 Anonymous USA
  • I just like to thank the hostels staff for being incredible flexible and friendly. All the way I had good experience with them. The rooms/beds are good and location is closer to the center than you would expect. I had a nice stay indeed.
  • 86%
  • 04 May 2014 Stefan Denmark
  • Except that rooms are very small everything is great: hostel is situated in the centre of the city, 10 minutes walk from Grand Place, very tidy and with a kitchen.
  • 97%
  • 21 Apr 2014 Anonymous Russia
  • It's really clean and comfortable.
  • 91%
  • 19 Apr 2014 Anonymous China
  • Staff is really nice, especially Melissa (if you have the chance to be served by her at the desk). She's amazing. Also, I really disliked the fact that the "public room" close during the day and also at night... That breaks the mood real bad! Finally, for the location, it depends if you don't mind walking 10 minutes to go to the city center. For me that wasnt an issue at all, but like I said, it depends.
  • 86%
  • 07 Feb 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Not really a breakfast but super hostel, staff very friendly!
  • 97%
  • 26 Jan 2014 Marc-Antoine Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »