See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 93% from 36 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice staff, good place!
  • 94%
  • 23 May 2015 Laurie USA
  • This was my favorite hostel when traveling abroad (I stayed in about 10 other hostels). The staff was hands-down the friendliest, and incredibly welcoming. The location is good, as it splits the beach and the nightlife areas but be prepared to walk 10-20 minutes for both of those. Very great price for all that is included, which can often include meals (paella!). Beds were slightly above my other hostel experiences. I highly recommend staying here.
  • 91%
  • 09 Apr 2015 Wesley USA
  • 360 Hostel was definitely a perfect stay in Barcelona. There were always activities going on- pub crawls, free paella- and it was comfortable and quiet when needed. The staff was insanely helpful with everything and so nice and fun to be around. Would definitely recommend and I am glad to have a place to stay next time I'm in Barcelona!
  • 91%
  • 28 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The best hostel in Barcelona and in my whole trip. I could explain why is it so great, but the numbers explain everything. The staff was amazing, they kept the hostel in perfect conditions and were really helpfull and funny.
  • 100%
  • 12 Feb 2015 Nicolás Argentina
  • Muy buena onda, recomiendo!
  • 89%
  • 02 Feb 2015 Agustina Mariana Argentina
  • Amazing hostel with such a friendly staff. One of the best parts of my trip to Barcelona was this hostel. They have activities every night. They led a bar crawl and showed everyone who went a great time. It was the cleanest hostel Ive ever been too and very comfortable beds. THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY.
  • 100%
  • 23 Jan 2015 Olivia USA
  • Exelant hostel exelant staff They are like a big family
  • 94%
  • 16 Dec 2014 simay ilkyaz Turkey
  • This hostel was pretty awesome, it has all the facilities you need and is of reasonable walking distance to the city centre as well as Sagrada Familia. They also have activities every night! On my first day of check in, Bea was the receptionist and she was very helpful, answered all my questions and gave me some recommendations :) Really thankful for that. It's a good price and the staff are all really friendly and sincere. If I go back to Barcelona again, this would be my preferred hostel :)
  • 97%
  • 19 Nov 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • I think 360 Hostel is the best in Barcelona. Staff is very nice and helpful, they become your friends from the first day) The most impressive is the large kitchen: you've got everything what you need: plates, cups, tea, coffee, species! You definitely will want to cook) Note, that most of visiters are young and noisy and mucis is playing every day untill 12 am. So if you like parties - welcome!
  • 86%
  • 10 Nov 2014 Anonymous Russia
  • Thank you. Great staff.
  • 80%
  • 07 Nov 2014 Simon France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »