See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 92% from 40 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Muy buena onda, recomiendo!
  • 89%
  • 02 Feb 2015 Agustina Mariana Argentina
  • Amazing hostel with such a friendly staff. One of the best parts of my trip to Barcelona was this hostel. They have activities every night. They led a bar crawl and showed everyone who went a great time. It was the cleanest hostel Ive ever been too and very comfortable beds. THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY.
  • 100%
  • 23 Jan 2015 Olivia USA
  • Exelant hostel exelant staff They are like a big family
  • 94%
  • 16 Dec 2014 simay ilkyaz Turkey
  • This hostel was pretty awesome, it has all the facilities you need and is of reasonable walking distance to the city centre as well as Sagrada Familia. They also have activities every night! On my first day of check in, Bea was the receptionist and she was very helpful, answered all my questions and gave me some recommendations :) Really thankful for that. It's a good price and the staff are all really friendly and sincere. If I go back to Barcelona again, this would be my preferred hostel :)
  • 97%
  • 19 Nov 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • I think 360 Hostel is the best in Barcelona. Staff is very nice and helpful, they become your friends from the first day) The most impressive is the large kitchen: you've got everything what you need: plates, cups, tea, coffee, species! You definitely will want to cook) Note, that most of visiters are young and noisy and mucis is playing every day untill 12 am. So if you like parties - welcome!
  • 86%
  • 10 Nov 2014 Anonymous Russia
  • Thank you. Great staff.
  • 80%
  • 07 Nov 2014 Simon France
  • Hostel well located in quiet area, with walking distance to the city center. Staff people very friendly always ready to help. Beds are poor though, and duvets are thin, can make sleeping experience very unpleasant in chilly night.
  • 74%
  • 03 Nov 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • Everything excellent, except by the showers that could be in a larger bathroom, but that is just a detail.
  • 97%
  • 22 Oct 2014 Victor Brazil
  • This is the best hostel I have stayed in. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and inclusive. They have lots of activities (if you want them) and free dinners a few nights a week. The facilities are very good as well (high ceilings, powerful A/C in the rooms, good wifi connection). And as a bonus, they seemed to play unusually good music in the reception area (Radiohead, Modest Mouse, etc.).
  • 100%
  • 13 Sep 2014 Daniel USA
  • Absolutely excellent hostel with a brilliant atmosphere - we had an amazing time and it was largely down to our experiences with the fantastic staff and guests at the hostel. Hostel has bikes that you can hire out for 10 EUR a day, we cycled all around the centre - it's a great way to see the city. If you don't enjoy yourself at this hostel it's simply because you weren't trying!
  • 100%
  • 11 Sep 2014 Andrew England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

No matter where you are there's always time for a great beer with great friends. Check out our guide to cheap but awesome beer all over the world

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »