See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.1km

Rating: 93% from 35 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Everything, from the staff to the room to the facilities were amazing. The kitchen hey have makes it easy to cook your own food, but make sure to take advantage of the free paella night because it is phenomenal. The staff was so friendly that we even hung out with some of them on their day off!! The rooms, bathrooms, and shower (which there was a lot of) were always clean. If you go to Barcelona this hostel is a must stay because it is that good!!
  • 100%
  • 15 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Really enjoyed staying here. The staff were amazingly friendly and were really helpful. I could walk pretty much everywhere from the hostel, which I always try to do. Didn't pay too much considering I was staying over a weekend and sonar festival was on. Met heaps of really nice people here too.
  • 89%
  • 11 Jun 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • This hostel was super cheap and the staff were very friendly and very helpful.
  • 100%
  • 10 Jun 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • one of the best hostels in spain, the ambiance very good, very interesting to meet new people common area. Great location, next to a bus and metro station. very attentive staff, but I have really come to this hostel when you return in Barceló.
  • 91%
  • 12 May 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great hostel with awesome stuff and atmosphere in there. Best choice for people looking to have fun and make new friends in their vacation.
  • 91%
  • 07 May 2014 Anonymous Belarus
  • The hostel is easy to find and is walking distance from Las Ramblas. The facilities are great, rooms are clean and staff are helpful. The walking tours and pub crawls organised by the staff add-on to make your Barca experience even better!
  • 100%
  • 29 Apr 2014 Anonymous India
  • If you want to rest at night, definetly this is NOT an option. If you want to make friends and parties every night, you should think to reserve this hostel.
  • 83%
  • 21 Mar 2014 Anonymous Mexico
  • I very much enjoyed my stay at this place. There is a great atmosphere, people working at the Hostel are friendly and outgoing. Everything was clean, well-organized and facilities were appropriate. Also, the location is very good, close to the central bus station and the city centre as well. Highly recommend it!
  • 86%
  • 24 Feb 2014 Andreas Germany
  • This was my first hostel stay and I stumbled upon this hostel, which had good reviews and an attractive price. I was pleasantly surprised by the facilities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They even provided extra services that I hadn't expected such as printing and group meals. They have lockers in the rooms. All in all, a great experience. I may be spoiled for the next hostel that I visit.
  • 91%
  • 07 Feb 2014 Olivia USA
  • Nice old building, very central, amazing atmosphere.
  • 100%
  • 06 Feb 2014 Anonymous Germany
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »