See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 94% from 30 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Awesome experience! The staff has free drinks or food most nights and takes residents to bars, pub crawls, and clubs if you want to join. The rate is extremely affordable and you get a great value as well. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly, spoke english very well.
  • 91%
  • 12 Nov 2015 Kevin USA
  • Location was awesome. Almost every popular places are walking distance. Stuffs are nice.Especially, Facund was very helpful. Events in weekdays were good surprising. I'll definitely stay here again when I stay in Barcelona.
  • 83%
  • 03 Nov 2015 Anonymous Japan
  • The staff at this hostel are easily the most friendly and welcoming of any hostel I stayed in during my time in Europe! We had awesome free paella, pub crawls, and city tour. We had one problem though, my friend and I booked the same room but came on separate days. Upon arrival I was reassured she would be in my room but when she checked in the next day they informed her they had double booked and relocated her to the other 360 hostel.They were very apologetic and it was a misunderstanding.
  • 97%
  • 04 Sep 2015 Elisabeth USA
  • One of the most impressive hostels I've ever stayed in. Great location and facilities but it is particularly the staff and atmosphere that are worth the stay, especially as a solo traveller. Thanks guys for a great week in Barca!
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2015 Mia Australia
  • Great place to stay! :)
  • 94%
  • 28 Jul 2015 Essi
  • If you want to go to Barcelona and look for a good quality budget accommodation, don't hesitate to book a room in 360 Hostel Barcelona. I chose it because of close proximity to Arc de Triomf and bus station as I arrived in the late evening. Some of the greatest advantages of this hostel include its CLEANLINESS (not like in other hostels where it's disgusting to take a shower) and its fantastic location. There's also common room with a kitchen downstairs so you can prepare your own food. The only
  • 86%
  • 23 Jun 2015 Katarzyna Poland
  • One of the best places I have been to in my whole life. Outstanding staff, amazing location and facilities. Can't recommend enough. It will be the time of your life.
  • 100%
  • 21 Jun 2015 Rafael Canada
  • Nice staff, good place!
  • 94%
  • 23 May 2015 Laurie USA
  • This was my favorite hostel when traveling abroad (I stayed in about 10 other hostels). The staff was hands-down the friendliest, and incredibly welcoming. The location is good, as it splits the beach and the nightlife areas but be prepared to walk 10-20 minutes for both of those. Very great price for all that is included, which can often include meals (paella!). Beds were slightly above my other hostel experiences. I highly recommend staying here.
  • 91%
  • 09 Apr 2015 Wesley USA
  • 360 Hostel was definitely a perfect stay in Barcelona. There were always activities going on- pub crawls, free paella- and it was comfortable and quiet when needed. The staff was insanely helpful with everything and so nice and fun to be around. Would definitely recommend and I am glad to have a place to stay next time I'm in Barcelona!
  • 91%
  • 28 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »