See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 93% from 36 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • If you want to go to Barcelona and look for a good quality budget accommodation, don't hesitate to book a room in 360 Hostel Barcelona. I chose it because of close proximity to Arc de Triomf and bus station as I arrived in the late evening. Some of the greatest advantages of this hostel include its CLEANLINESS (not like in other hostels where it's disgusting to take a shower) and its fantastic location. There's also common room with a kitchen downstairs so you can prepare your own food. The only
  • 86%
  • 23 Jun 2015 Katarzyna Poland
  • One of the best places I have been to in my whole life. Outstanding staff, amazing location and facilities. Can't recommend enough. It will be the time of your life.
  • 100%
  • 21 Jun 2015 Rafael Canada
  • Nice staff, good place!
  • 94%
  • 23 May 2015 Laurie USA
  • This was my favorite hostel when traveling abroad (I stayed in about 10 other hostels). The staff was hands-down the friendliest, and incredibly welcoming. The location is good, as it splits the beach and the nightlife areas but be prepared to walk 10-20 minutes for both of those. Very great price for all that is included, which can often include meals (paella!). Beds were slightly above my other hostel experiences. I highly recommend staying here.
  • 91%
  • 09 Apr 2015 Wesley USA
  • 360 Hostel was definitely a perfect stay in Barcelona. There were always activities going on- pub crawls, free paella- and it was comfortable and quiet when needed. The staff was insanely helpful with everything and so nice and fun to be around. Would definitely recommend and I am glad to have a place to stay next time I'm in Barcelona!
  • 91%
  • 28 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The best hostel in Barcelona and in my whole trip. I could explain why is it so great, but the numbers explain everything. The staff was amazing, they kept the hostel in perfect conditions and were really helpfull and funny.
  • 100%
  • 12 Feb 2015 Nicolás Argentina
  • Muy buena onda, recomiendo!
  • 89%
  • 02 Feb 2015 Agustina Mariana Argentina
  • Amazing hostel with such a friendly staff. One of the best parts of my trip to Barcelona was this hostel. They have activities every night. They led a bar crawl and showed everyone who went a great time. It was the cleanest hostel Ive ever been too and very comfortable beds. THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY.
  • 100%
  • 23 Jan 2015 Olivia USA
  • The hostel is well located and clean, but its strongest point is the staff! Me and my sister were in BCN for the new-year's eve and the guys were specially attentive with us, and have served a dinner for us, for free. :) We were very glad, and definitely will come back to this hostel mainly because of their warmful, well humored and attentive staff!
  • 86%
  • 30 Dec 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • Exelant hostel exelant staff They are like a big family
  • 94%
  • 16 Dec 2014 simay ilkyaz Turkey
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »