See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.1km

Rating: 93% from 31 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • If you want to rest at night, definetly this is NOT an option. If you want to make friends and parties every night, you should think to reserve this hostel.
  • 83%
  • 21 Mar 2014 Anonymous Mexico
  • This was my first hostel stay and I stumbled upon this hostel, which had good reviews and an attractive price. I was pleasantly surprised by the facilities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They even provided extra services that I hadn't expected such as printing and group meals. They have lockers in the rooms. All in all, a great experience. I may be spoiled for the next hostel that I visit.
  • 91%
  • 07 Feb 2014 Olivia USA
  • Nice old building, very central, amazing atmosphere.
  • 100%
  • 06 Feb 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • I stayed for a week and had very distinct experiences. During the weekend the hostel is a chaotic place, too full and quite noise with party goers and the installations suffers with it and the bigger dorm is too packed for the available space. During the rest of the week is much cleaner. The checking took a little longer but I guess wad because was Friday. Breakfast is ok and I guess for the price really good. Location is great. Kitchen does not have oven.
  • 91%
  • 01 Feb 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Staff very helpful. Lockers in rooms, many computers available for use, kitchen fully equipped. Many events planned for each night from the hostel. Beds were very, very creaky.
  • 94%
  • 19 Dec 2013 Mary USA
  • People the are very kind.The atmosphere and the location are both very good.I like this hotel.
  • 100%
  • 14 Dec 2013 Yin China
  • Best hotel in Barcelona! Super big rooms! And in the 2-people dorm there is a nice private balcony! Staff is super friendly! Everything is clean! Kitchen is big and well furnished!
  • 100%
  • 29 Nov 2013 Anonymous Belgium
  • Friendly and helpful staff. Huge kitchen to cook in. Easy to meet people with the large kitchen and dinning space. Big tv in basement to chill out and watch movies on a day off from seeing the amazing city! Easy to get everything, 20 minute walk to the heart of downtown and beach. Recommend and will return my next visit in Barcelona
  • 97%
  • 05 Nov 2013 Scott USA
  • Kick ass!!!!
  • 100%
  • 24 Oct 2013 Anonymous Romania
  • Great place to stay. Staff is nice and helpful. I arrived early in the morning, and they checked me in before the normal check in time (night bus=no sleep) so thanks for that! I also was sick at the time, so didn't get to join the pub crawls. next time for sure! Good location and nice big kitchen. Free paella night :)
  • 100%
  • 19 Oct 2013 Raila Finland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »