See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.1km

Rating: 93% from 43 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The best Hostel. Nice place, friendly staff.
  • 97%
  • 17 Aug 2014 Anonymous Colombia
  • I spent quite a few days in this hostel, and it was a great experience. The staff is very detail oriented and is always trying to make the guest feel at home and integrate with each other, by organizing different activities. I've already recommended this place to fellow travellers.
  • 100%
  • 15 Aug 2014 Anonymous Argentina
  • This hostel is fantastic. The most friendly staff I've ever had at a hostel, and super helpful. If I come back to Barcelona this is the only place I'd stay!
  • 100%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Ryan USA
  • If you are staying in Barcelona, look no further. This place was fantastic. They have nightly events, community meals on certain days, and the facilities are awesome. The location is perfect too. It is a bit of a walk to the beach (15 to 20 min) but it is well worth it to avoid the crazy crowds. The neighborhood of this hostel is very peaceful. Truly the best hostel I have stayed at in the last three months of traveling.
  • 100%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Probably the best hostel I ever stayed in. A lot of social things happening, super cool and friendly staff, clean as well. Would definitely come back!
  • 97%
  • 25 Jul 2014 Anonymous Denmark
  • This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Everything, from the staff to the room to the facilities were amazing. The kitchen hey have makes it easy to cook your own food, but make sure to take advantage of the free paella night because it is phenomenal. The staff was so friendly that we even hung out with some of them on their day off!! The rooms, bathrooms, and shower (which there was a lot of) were always clean. If you go to Barcelona this hostel is a must stay because it is that good!!
  • 100%
  • 15 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Really enjoyed staying here. The staff were amazingly friendly and were really helpful. I could walk pretty much everywhere from the hostel, which I always try to do. Didn't pay too much considering I was staying over a weekend and sonar festival was on. Met heaps of really nice people here too.
  • 89%
  • 11 Jun 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • This hostel was super cheap and the staff were very friendly and very helpful.
  • 100%
  • 10 Jun 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • one of the best hostels in spain, the ambiance very good, very interesting to meet new people common area. Great location, next to a bus and metro station. very attentive staff, but I have really come to this hostel when you return in Barceló.
  • 91%
  • 12 May 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great hostel with awesome stuff and atmosphere in there. Best choice for people looking to have fun and make new friends in their vacation.
  • 91%
  • 07 May 2014 Anonymous Belarus
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

While most party-hard backpackers in Europe stick to the big cities like Paris, London and Barcelona, you might end up cutting your nights (or even your trip) short. These cities come at a cost and just one cocktail can run upwards of $15. Luckily there are so many other beautiful cities around Europe which offer an exciting nightlife at half or even a third of the cost.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »