See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.1km

Rating: 93% from 36 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Really enjoyed staying here. The staff were amazingly friendly and were really helpful. I could walk pretty much everywhere from the hostel, which I always try to do. Didn't pay too much considering I was staying over a weekend and sonar festival was on. Met heaps of really nice people here too.
  • 89%
  • 11 Jun 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • This hostel was super cheap and the staff were very friendly and very helpful.
  • 100%
  • 10 Jun 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • one of the best hostels in spain, the ambiance very good, very interesting to meet new people common area. Great location, next to a bus and metro station. very attentive staff, but I have really come to this hostel when you return in Barceló.
  • 91%
  • 12 May 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great hostel with awesome stuff and atmosphere in there. Best choice for people looking to have fun and make new friends in their vacation.
  • 91%
  • 07 May 2014 Anonymous Belarus
  • The hostel is easy to find and is walking distance from Las Ramblas. The facilities are great, rooms are clean and staff are helpful. The walking tours and pub crawls organised by the staff add-on to make your Barca experience even better!
  • 100%
  • 29 Apr 2014 Anonymous India
  • If you want to rest at night, definetly this is NOT an option. If you want to make friends and parties every night, you should think to reserve this hostel.
  • 83%
  • 21 Mar 2014 Anonymous Mexico
  • I very much enjoyed my stay at this place. There is a great atmosphere, people working at the Hostel are friendly and outgoing. Everything was clean, well-organized and facilities were appropriate. Also, the location is very good, close to the central bus station and the city centre as well. Highly recommend it!
  • 86%
  • 24 Feb 2014 Andreas Germany
  • This was my first hostel stay and I stumbled upon this hostel, which had good reviews and an attractive price. I was pleasantly surprised by the facilities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They even provided extra services that I hadn't expected such as printing and group meals. They have lockers in the rooms. All in all, a great experience. I may be spoiled for the next hostel that I visit.
  • 91%
  • 07 Feb 2014 Olivia USA
  • Nice old building, very central, amazing atmosphere.
  • 100%
  • 06 Feb 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • I stayed for a week and had very distinct experiences. During the weekend the hostel is a chaotic place, too full and quite noise with party goers and the installations suffers with it and the bigger dorm is too packed for the available space. During the rest of the week is much cleaner. The checking took a little longer but I guess wad because was Friday. Breakfast is ok and I guess for the price really good. Location is great. Kitchen does not have oven.
  • 91%
  • 01 Feb 2014 Anonymous Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »