See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 93% from 35 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very nice staff, great place if you're traveling by yourself since they organise social events every night of the week. Free food and drinks som nights.
  • 89%
  • 01 Feb 2016 Johan Sweden
  • The staff were all incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Unfortunately, we had cold showers throughout our stay - wouldn't be a big issue in the summer! Would stay again.
  • 83%
  • 27 Jan 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Very good place localised in the top center of Barcelona. I wish to thank the staff for their professionnalism, they are very helpful. So I very enjoyed my new year there, I will be back and I recommand this hostel very much.
  • 89%
  • 30 Dec 2015 JEAN-LUC France
  • I really liked this hostel. they have quite funny,friendly,helpful staff.You can feel real hostel atmosphere here.
  • 100%
  • 06 Dec 2015 BURAK Turkey
  • I really liked the vibe in the hostel, it felt like I just entered home. The facilities are great and perfect for travelers - I had never see a hostel with a kitchen before. Staff was really welcoming and nice. Rooms were pretty big and the building well decorated.
  • 100%
  • 06 Dec 2015 Frédérique Canada
  • Awesome place with awesome people. Great staff that are kind and happy to talk to you about anything like good movies and stuff. Went clubbing with them and felt very much at ease. Everything you need and more.
  • 97%
  • 04 Dec 2015 Liam USA
  • Awesome experience! The staff has free drinks or food most nights and takes residents to bars, pub crawls, and clubs if you want to join. The rate is extremely affordable and you get a great value as well. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly, spoke english very well.
  • 91%
  • 12 Nov 2015 Kevin USA
  • Location was awesome. Almost every popular places are walking distance. Stuffs are nice.Especially, Facund was very helpful. Events in weekdays were good surprising. I'll definitely stay here again when I stay in Barcelona.
  • 83%
  • 03 Nov 2015 Anonymous Japan
  • The staff at this hostel are easily the most friendly and welcoming of any hostel I stayed in during my time in Europe! We had awesome free paella, pub crawls, and city tour. We had one problem though, my friend and I booked the same room but came on separate days. Upon arrival I was reassured she would be in my room but when she checked in the next day they informed her they had double booked and relocated her to the other 360 hostel.They were very apologetic and it was a misunderstanding.
  • 97%
  • 04 Sep 2015 Elisabeth USA
  • One of the most impressive hostels I've ever stayed in. Great location and facilities but it is particularly the staff and atmosphere that are worth the stay, especially as a solo traveller. Thanks guys for a great week in Barca!
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2015 Mia Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »