See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 93% from 51 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I had the best time ever, 360 made Barcelona even better. The staff at 360 are the best! I'm already missing being there!!!
  • 100%
  • 13 May 2016 Jimmy USA
  • I have been staying at a number of hostels around the world but this must have been the best one! :) Very friendly and helpful staff! Every night there is activities with all of the hostelguests such as pasta night, free sangria...I was there with my best girlfriend and we joined one night out to a bar and then to a club - fantastic and I don't think we would have found theese places on our own. If you are going to stay in Barcelona and are thinking about a hostel - choose this! Thumbs up! :)
  • 94%
  • 02 May 2016 Ida Sweden
  • I only stayed at 360 Hostel Barcelona for one night but it was an incredible experience. Everyone is very friendly, incredibly easy to meet different people given the relaxed atmosphere, and the accommodations were stellar in my opinion. So worth the money. Also, it's a wonderful location, very easy to walk to Placa de la Catalunya, Arc de Triomf, Parc de la Ciutadella, etc. Would HIGHLY recommend staying here.
  • 100%
  • 25 Apr 2016 Brittanie USA
  • Very recommendable hostel and staff!
  • 89%
  • 15 Apr 2016 Stefan Germany
  • Amazing hostel, amazing clean, amazing welcome greeting, free sangria, free finger foods and paella nights, great informative guides and willing to help, friendly. I would come back again.
  • 100%
  • 14 Apr 2016 Anonymous Russia
  • Fascinating hostel. Really nice atmosphere. I definitely recommend it! The people working there are very kind!! Organized different events (bars, clubs pub crows, pubs, etc.) Many young people, great fun!!!
  • 97%
  • 03 Apr 2016 Martin Bulgaria
  • Excellent hostel, really enjoyed my stay
  • 94%
  • 02 Apr 2016 Jordan England
  • Wonderful staff create an fun and cozy atmosphere! Very easy to locate, and the beds are comfortable. You get a real sense of community when you stay at this hostel because the staff host either free sangria or dinner nights all days but Sunday. Be sure to go on a bar crawl, and dance in one of the clubs! Usually a good balance male - to - female in all rooms; a good detail, as all rooms are mixed.
  • 100%
  • 16 Mar 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Nice place with nice people! Really raccomended!
  • 86%
  • 05 Mar 2016 robertt Italy
  • The Wi-Fi was a bit shakey and didn't always work.
  • 100%
  • 03 Mar 2016 Michael USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »