See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 91% from 19 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I really liked that the hostel had social events that they held and led. It made it a really nice way to get to know people and the staff and not have to try to plan a night out myself, especially since I was only there for a short time. The staff was very nice and was 24 hours, which really helped me out since I arrived early in the morning and left very early in the morning as well. The tour that was pre-organized was really great and convenient as well.
  • 91%
  • 07 Apr 2017 Tracy USA
  • This is a great Hostel!! I can only recommended it to all!!
  • 94%
  • 19 Jan 2017 Sandro Italy
  • Good hostel! Convenient location right near the arc de triomf metro and walking distance from lots of other places. Clean facilities; one room on first floor and more rooms upstairs with bathrooms and showers separate from the rooms. Lots of activities also -- they had free sangria the night we were there which was a bonus :)
  • 91%
  • 06 Jan 2017 Anonymous USA
  • I stayed a week at this hostel, and loved every minute, the staff is awesome and makes the good athmosphere at this hostel. There are activities every day. Often free food or drinks and they go on pub crawls or just to clubs together every night. It's no problem if you want to take an early. night either, because it's quiet at the hostel after midnight. Someone is always in the reception making it feel safe.
  • 100%
  • 21 Sep 2016 kaja Norway
  • Great hostel events, food at 9pm and going out afterwards. There are always staff around to help with anything (even in the middle of the night...). Clean, decent lockers, and lots of bathrooms, showers, and computers + wifi. Would recommend!
  • 94%
  • 25 Jun 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • What really made the experience were the two staff members Fede and Romi! They were friendly, attentive and were quick to make you feel like a friend. The were constantly helping us discover transportation tricks and taking care of us at the hostel. The hostel hosted nightly events if you're looking for something to do with other travelers.
  • 100%
  • 31 May 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Went in alone and left with a bunch of friends. This hostel was an excellent place to stay as a solo traveler because, between the staff and the people who go there, you will never feel alone. Everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. The place is in an excellent spot to get the metro and walk towards different locations in the city, and getting there from the airport bus drop-off was super easy. I think the best thing about this place is the staff. They're AMAZING. Definitely going back!
  • 97%
  • 28 May 2016 Jose USA
  • We came from another hostel that was very lively, it was nice to come to 360 and relax a little. Very friendly staff. Nice open space for people to chill. My only problem there was the wifi. The connection in my room was really bad. I had to walk around the hallway to look for service. It made it hard for me to connect with my family back home.
  • 89%
  • 26 May 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • I had the best time ever, 360 made Barcelona even better. The staff at 360 are the best! I'm already missing being there!!!
  • 100%
  • 13 May 2016 Jimmy USA
  • staff was very helpful and kind, good place to stay, especially if you are travelling alone, many activities and nice people
  • 89%
  • 07 May 2016 Daniel Chile
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »