See other Barcelona properties

360 Hostel Barcelona

Calle Bailen 7, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 94% from 47 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I only stayed at 360 Hostel Barcelona for one night but it was an incredible experience. Everyone is very friendly, incredibly easy to meet different people given the relaxed atmosphere, and the accommodations were stellar in my opinion. So worth the money. Also, it's a wonderful location, very easy to walk to Placa de la Catalunya, Arc de Triomf, Parc de la Ciutadella, etc. Would HIGHLY recommend staying here.
  • 100%
  • 25 Apr 2016 Brittanie USA
  • Very recommendable hostel and staff!
  • 89%
  • 15 Apr 2016 Stefan Germany
  • Amazing hostel, amazing clean, amazing welcome greeting, free sangria, free finger foods and paella nights, great informative guides and willing to help, friendly. I would come back again.
  • 100%
  • 14 Apr 2016 Anonymous Russia
  • Fascinating hostel. Really nice atmosphere. I definitely recommend it! The people working there are very kind!! Organized different events (bars, clubs pub crows, pubs, etc.) Many young people, great fun!!!
  • 97%
  • 03 Apr 2016 Martin Bulgaria
  • Excellent hostel, really enjoyed my stay
  • 94%
  • 02 Apr 2016 Jordan England
  • Wonderful staff create an fun and cozy atmosphere! Very easy to locate, and the beds are comfortable. You get a real sense of community when you stay at this hostel because the staff host either free sangria or dinner nights all days but Sunday. Be sure to go on a bar crawl, and dance in one of the clubs! Usually a good balance male - to - female in all rooms; a good detail, as all rooms are mixed.
  • 100%
  • 16 Mar 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Nice place with nice people! Really raccomended!
  • 86%
  • 05 Mar 2016 robertt Italy
  • The Wi-Fi was a bit shakey and didn't always work.
  • 100%
  • 03 Mar 2016 Michael USA
  • I spent 3 days in the hostel, I went there alone and I didn't have any problem meeting people and getting information about the city ! The staff is AWESOME; they organize many activities everyday, I highly recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Barcelona !
  • 94%
  • 29 Feb 2016 Anonymous Morocco
  • Awesome hostel greatly located. The staff are super helpful and there´s a great vibe inside the place. The pub crawl was awesome. The only bad thing was that the WIFI on the 2nd floor wasnt really working, other than that this is probably the best hostel in Barcelona!
  • 97%
  • 12 Feb 2016 Andres USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

If you're travelling on a budget, staying in hostels can be a lifeline. We've put together a few tips for saving money by cooking up a storm in hostel kitchens!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »