See other Madrid properties

360 Hostel Centro

Calle Carmen 16, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.4km

Rating: 89% from 24 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The rules were strict for people after 11pm or 12 am depending on whether it was a week day or weekend day. It makes sense. Anyway, the guys are the front were super nice and very helpful with the city. Great hostel to meet people, most people are really nice and trying to make friends. It is in a wonderful location. The locker was too small for my bag, but big enough to put anything valuable, which I didnt bring, so this wasnt too much a bother for me. I had an amazing time at this hostel!
  • 89%
  • 13 Apr 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Hostel was great. Staff was friendly, informative, understanding, and cool. They have pub crawls every day if you're into it; I wasn't but it's a nice bonus if you don't know where to go etc. They make a real effort to keep the place quiet after midnight so that's cool. Facilities are clean and the general vibe was great. The common space is cozy, whether it be in the sofas, kitchen or dining area.
  • 100%
  • 26 Mar 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Hot showers, good kitchens, and hands down the best atmosphere of any hostel I've ever stayed in! Downstairs is good if you want to meet ~everybody~, go on pub crawls, etc, while upstairs is a bit more chill for socializing in small groups. Location is also fantastic — basically in Sol and walkable to everywhere in central/touristic Madrid. I would never consider staying anywhere else in Madrid!
  • 97%
  • 05 Feb 2014 Sarah USA
  • Well localized and a very comfortable place!
  • 94%
  • 09 Jan 2014 Narques Brazil
  • Great place close to puerto del sol.
  • 94%
  • 04 Jan 2014 Tyler
  • Awesome atmisphere and staff. Spaceous and clean rooms.
  • 97%
  • 08 Dec 2013 Anonymous Brazil
  • Really good big hostel. Only downside are the tiny tiny lockers. Get ready for 3 or 4 flights of stairs. Not a big deal except when you are coming with your bags. Excellent location, it can get loud outside cause of how good the location is but its worth it. Supermarket is 100m away, great kitchen.
  • 91%
  • 25 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Sunday Tapas night was awesome and it was really great that the hostel managed activities for the customers during the week and complimentary churros and chocolate. One thing I can't overstress is the location, which is suberp. Right next to Puerto del Sol (Metro and Renfe) and Gran Via.
  • 94%
  • 18 Aug 2013 Anonymous Finland
  • Smaller hostel, very friendly atmosphere. Staff were very understanding and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
  • 91%
  • 12 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
  • There is a brilliant team running this hostel: highly knowledgeable, very helpful and fun people. They generate a great atmosphere and in addition to the daily walking tour there is something organised for every night of the week that brings people together and gives guests the chance to experience the bars and clubs of the city. Wifi works well and you can get tickets etc printed. Overall a fantastic hostel in one of the finest cities in the world.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jul 2013 Anonymous England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »