See other Madrid properties

360 Hostel Malasaña

Manuela Malasaña 23, 1�, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 83% from 28 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 83%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Perfect location, perfect place if you want to enjoy the city law cost! nice and familiar atmosphere! approved! :)
  • 86%
  • 02 Sep 2014 Gabriele Italy
  • No air conditioning, but all I needed was a place to test my head and that's what I got. Homy.
  • 83%
  • 25 Aug 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • The only thing I felt odd or uncomfortable about this hostel is the arrangement of the girl's showers. I feel like it could be more private or at least with a better divider of some sort. I felt a little uncomfortable showering so close to the lobby when the door is open 70% of the time.
  • 83%
  • 04 Jun 2014 Anonymous USA
  • There was no hot water in the showers. The girl in the bunk next to mine got bed bugs and the staff attendant didnt really do anything about it except move her to the another bed. The rooms were tiny and people had their stuff all over the floor. The lady doing the cleaning was eating some of our food in the refrigerator.The worst part was that the staff attendant that booked our shuttle bus to the airport wrote the wrong departure date so we waited outside for 40 minutes at 3am
  • 43%
  • 24 May 2014 Angeline USA
  • When I arrived here there was nothing. Door was closed and no one was here. I coudn't receive money back and hostel was closed 360 is worst hostel on the world.
  • 20%
  • 13 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • The hostal was in a wonderful area and an easy walk to major attractions. The staff were extremely helpful. The only suggestion I would make is that people realize that they need to be quiet after 11¨00 pm as most people are leaving early in the morning. The staff need to be more insistent on this rule. Otherwise I really enjoyed my stay there.
  • 100%
  • 17 Apr 2014 Lynda Nadine Canada
  • The showers were gross but the room was pretty good considering 12 girls were living there. The other hostel I stayed at was 4 more euros and it was way way way better - better and cleaner showers and toilets, beds that were cleaned like a hotel, free space to lock your things, an actual breakfast with options in the morning, etc. So while this hostel really isn't a bad choice if your just there for a night or two, if you care about knowing that things are 100% clean or you need a good night sle
  • 60%
  • 20 Mar 2014 Lina USA
  • The hostel atmosphere was okay. I don´`t believe the staff went over and above to provide a welcoming stay for the guests. There is no real common area, only the kitchen which I think could be improved upon. All in all, an okay stay although I would not recommend if you are looking for a really fun time.
  • 57%
  • 20 Feb 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • I only came to Madrid for one night so I could make it to the airport early the next morning, but I wish I could have stayed longer. I love the people there! The staff are helpful and very friendly. They have group events that are very enjoyable.
  • 97%
  • 13 Feb 2014 Anonymous USA
  • This was awesome! Your staff was beyond friendly, and my only complaint was how far away the bathroom was from the rooms (it's a little awkward to walk past people in your PJs to brush your teeth), but other than that our stay was fantastic.
  • 100%
  • 06 Feb 2014 Julia USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »