See other Madrid properties

360 Hostel Malasaña

Manuela Malasaña 23, 1�, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 87% from 23 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 83%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The showers were gross but the room was pretty good considering 12 girls were living there. The other hostel I stayed at was 4 more euros and it was way way way better - better and cleaner showers and toilets, beds that were cleaned like a hotel, free space to lock your things, an actual breakfast with options in the morning, etc. So while this hostel really isn't a bad choice if your just there for a night or two, if you care about knowing that things are 100% clean or you need a good night sle
  • 60%
  • 20 Mar 2014 Lina USA
  • The hostel atmosphere was okay. I don´`t believe the staff went over and above to provide a welcoming stay for the guests. There is no real common area, only the kitchen which I think could be improved upon. All in all, an okay stay although I would not recommend if you are looking for a really fun time.
  • 57%
  • 20 Feb 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • I only came to Madrid for one night so I could make it to the airport early the next morning, but I wish I could have stayed longer. I love the people there! The staff are helpful and very friendly. They have group events that are very enjoyable.
  • 97%
  • 13 Feb 2014 Anonymous USA
  • This was awesome! Your staff was beyond friendly, and my only complaint was how far away the bathroom was from the rooms (it's a little awkward to walk past people in your PJs to brush your teeth), but other than that our stay was fantastic.
  • 100%
  • 06 Feb 2014 Julia USA
  • I was very impressed! It was my first time staying at a hostel and the staff made me feel really comfortable and was very helpful. I was skeptical about what hostel facilities might be like but I was relieved when I got there and saw that everything was nice and clean.
  • 100%
  • 28 Jan 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Well run hostel. Good place for solo short or not so short stay. Definitely will stay here again next time.
  • 100%
  • 29 Nov 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Great hostel! A place that's really easy to meet people, clean and has great events every night. The location is a little far from the main square but still accessible to everything you really want to see.
  • 97%
  • 23 Nov 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Great hostel. Like the area where it is. Nice staff ( special thanks to Enni for taking us out ). Def can recommend.
  • 100%
  • 15 Oct 2013 Raila Finland
  • You get, what you paid for. Simple breakfast, and the rooms are quite hot at night. But in the end, it was perfect for me to find new friends in an amazing city...
  • 89%
  • 02 Sep 2013 Frank Germany
  • Just stayed for one night but great location as it's not in a really busy place. Nice bars all around. Hostel was clean, staff were all very nice. I'd stay here again.
  • 100%
  • 29 Aug 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »