See other Beijing properties

365 Inn

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 85% from 21 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 79%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • incredibly helpful staff. great location. showers a bit of a letdown
  • 80%
  • 21 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • I met another foreigner on a tour who recommended this hostel. The location was excellent, just S of Tiananmen Sq, a 5 minute walk from the subway. The restaurant had a great menu and it was a great way to meet fellow travellers. The bunk beds were comfortable, you just need to bring a lock for your locker, and the showers and washrooms very clean. They even have a washer and dryer for use! Highly recommend their Jinshanling tour of the Great Wall - you will love the incredible views!!
  • 97%
  • 06 Oct 2014 nicole
  • i did not stay in this hostel. I cancelled, because they let me know that I should pay for the empty beds in the mixed dorm. I did not think that a fair policy.
  • 40%
  • 19 Sep 2014 Egbertine Netherlands
  • The hostel was really well located. It was clean for a chinese hostel and the staff was really helpful and they spoke english perfectly. We wanted to change room because one of the person in the dorm was snoring really loud and they accommodated us without any problem which was really appreciated. There were no bed bugs.
  • 86%
  • 15 Sep 2014 Claudia Canada
  • I recommend this hostel! I believe that it is the best hostel in the world! The atmosphere is great, the location is perfect! Definitely, if I back to Beijing I will choose again this hostel!
  • 100%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • The counter staff, Claire, was a great help in recommending to us attractions, travel options, food and in sharing the Chinese culture with us. We had a delightful time because of her patience and candor. Despite the haze, she made Beijing a wonderful experience. Thank you Claire! :-)
  • 86%
  • 06 Jul 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • I stayed in a 4-room dorm and the beds and everything look clean. The food at the bar is really awful, but it has a great atmosphere at night to drink with your friends. The female staff are generally chirpy and friendly, whereas the male staff look a bit fierce and stiff. The location is good, surrounded by ancient Chinese-inspired architecture, and is of walking distance to the Forbidden City.
  • 89%
  • 29 Jun 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • No TV! no world cup no chill area no computer for using Internet WLAN OK one toilet for a 10 people room. Price good. beds are good too. That is all
  • 66%
  • 13 Jun 2014 Thomas Germany
  • Great place. Staff was cleaning the common bathroom frequently. Really glad we started our trip here. Directions and Mao are really confusing. There are several blocks in the grey square and we had to walk a long way to get to the street from qianmen station.
  • 91%
  • 14 May 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Fantastic location on a fun street with shops and restaurants. Only about a 7 minute walk from the Subway and Tian'anmen Square/Mausoleum/etc.
  • 100%
  • 24 Apr 2014 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Some people can take a two week holiday and spend every day relaxing at the beach. Some prefer the beach to do activities, take a jog first thing in the morning, party at night...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »