See other Beijing properties

365 Inn

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 89% from 21 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good location, although very crowded. Staff was helpful with answering my questions!
  • 83%
  • 09 Feb 2016 Renee USA
  • the hostel is okay, badly they don´t give lockers, neither sleepers neither towels and I could log in my computer to the wifi also the toleit in the bathroom is really bad, but the staff is really friendly specially king kong. hahah
  • 89%
  • 17 Oct 2015 Anonymous Mexico
  • A surprisingly clean and friendly place to stay
  • 91%
  • 08 Sep 2015 tim Australia
  • This is an awesome hostel whih I would definitely recommend! The staff are really nice and helpful, the rooms are clean and come with suitcase sized lockers. Location is great - its about a 10 min walk to the subway and 15 min walk to tiananmen square and the area around the hostel is very lively. The bar / restaurant at the ground floor of the hostel is great for meeting other travellers and you can buy tall bottles of beer for 10RMB!
  • 100%
  • 05 Sep 2015 Claire Australia
  • Overall a good experience and value for money considering the location and general cleanliness. Only downside was the bathroom which flooded badly whenever the shower was used.
  • 91%
  • 20 Aug 2015 Johan Sweden
  • Best Hostel in Beijing !!!!
  • 94%
  • 24 Jul 2015 Jennifer Germany
  • I stayed 4bed mixed room for one weeks. Location, staff, washroom were very good :) But sometimes noise from next room and outside interrupted me to sleep deeply. If you don't care about the noise, just stay here!!!! it was not that big problem.
  • 89%
  • 21 Jun 2015 JINJU South Korea
  • Enjoyed staying here! It was in a nice Hutong looking area. There was a small store across where I could buy water for 2 yuan and other cheap snacks so definitely convenient. This hostel is in a very touristy area, but the noise never affected me when sleeping. However, the restaurants are "expensive" for China's standards since it is very touristy. It's very close to forbidden kingdom and tianamen, and it's definitely very safe in this area. The staff is also very nice!
  • 100%
  • 26 May 2015 Anonymous USA
  • My boyfriend and I have stayed in hostels all over the world, and this one is by far the best either of us have ever stayed in. Such a great price for such an amazing place to stay!
  • 100%
  • 18 Feb 2015 Bethany USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »