See other Beijing properties

365 Inn

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 86% from 35 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 86%Staff
  • 81%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good location, friendly staff, reasonable prices.
  • 89%
  • 26 Jan 2014 Michael USA
  • My only complaint is that I tried to order breakfast one day and waited almost an hour before finally cancelling my order. If the staff knew that it would be such a long wait, they should have warned me when I ordered.
  • 86%
  • 17 Jan 2014 Ann USA
  • Great experience and very warm and friendly staff! Will definitely recommend to anyone I know headed to Bejing. Only suggestion, when it's cold out keep the bathroom window closed (not fun freezing in the shower! And not fun getting out with the door proper open looking into the women's bathroom. Otherwise THANKS!
  • 100%
  • 24 Dec 2013 Branden USA
  • Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms. I can highly recommend this hostel to all backpackers!
  • 91%
  • 08 Nov 2013 Tytti Finland
  • Good location. Poor dormitory. Very tiny small rooms. Nice restaurant and helpul staff. If you'll not stay in the dormitory, it is OK. Besides, the common areas are very hopeless. The bathroom is very uncomfortable. No kitchen. And no other common area than restaurant where you have to drink or eat from the bar.
  • 74%
  • 17 Oct 2013 Anonymous Turkey
  • This hostel is best suited to party-goers. I stayed in a large dorm, and there were no lockers for bags and the door to the room didn't even lock. You just leave your stuff on your bunk and hope no one takes it. There was a lot of drinking and loud music in the room, and the hostel restaurant allows smoking indoors. The food was also very overpriced. The staff were not very helpful. Also, they overbooked the room and someone was woken up and forced to move to another room at 4 in the morning.
  • 54%
  • 16 Oct 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • One of the best hostels I have ever been. Really clean facilities, friendly staff, good bar to meet other travellers! Thanks for this amazing stay! I will come back!
  • 94%
  • 08 Oct 2013 Eva Switzerland
  • The best Hostel in Beijing!
  • 100%
  • 02 Oct 2013 Justus Germany
  • Communication from 365 Inn was excellent right from the start. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even when I arrived at 3.45am because my flight was delayed. Location is great and walking distance to many areas of interest and the Metro subway station. Would definitely stay at 365 Inn again and I highly recommend it. Thanks - Pete (Australia).
  • 94%
  • 08 Sep 2013 Anonymous Australia
  • + Great location, helpful staff, clean room and bathroom. - Street outside was rubble (Chinese roadworks?!). Taxis were hard to get to/summon. Bathroom floor flooded after shower - ok as it is a wet room, but access to the toilet afterwards would have required shoes!!
  • 83%
  • 06 Sep 2013 Nathaniel England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »