See other Beijing properties

365 Inn

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 85% from 22 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The counter staff, Claire, was a great help in recommending to us attractions, travel options, food and in sharing the Chinese culture with us. We had a delightful time because of her patience and candor. Despite the haze, she made Beijing a wonderful experience. Thank you Claire! :-)
  • 86%
  • 06 Jul 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • I stayed in a 4-room dorm and the beds and everything look clean. The food at the bar is really awful, but it has a great atmosphere at night to drink with your friends. The female staff are generally chirpy and friendly, whereas the male staff look a bit fierce and stiff. The location is good, surrounded by ancient Chinese-inspired architecture, and is of walking distance to the Forbidden City.
  • 89%
  • 29 Jun 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • No TV! no world cup no chill area no computer for using Internet WLAN OK one toilet for a 10 people room. Price good. beds are good too. That is all
  • 66%
  • 13 Jun 2014 Thomas Germany
  • Great place. Staff was cleaning the common bathroom frequently. Really glad we started our trip here. Directions and Mao are really confusing. There are several blocks in the grey square and we had to walk a long way to get to the street from qianmen station.
  • 91%
  • 14 May 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Fantastic location on a fun street with shops and restaurants. Only about a 7 minute walk from the Subway and Tian'anmen Square/Mausoleum/etc.
  • 100%
  • 24 Apr 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Good location, friendly staff, reasonable prices.
  • 89%
  • 26 Jan 2014 Michael USA
  • My only complaint is that I tried to order breakfast one day and waited almost an hour before finally cancelling my order. If the staff knew that it would be such a long wait, they should have warned me when I ordered.
  • 86%
  • 17 Jan 2014 Ann USA
  • Great experience and very warm and friendly staff! Will definitely recommend to anyone I know headed to Bejing. Only suggestion, when it's cold out keep the bathroom window closed (not fun freezing in the shower! And not fun getting out with the door proper open looking into the women's bathroom. Otherwise THANKS!
  • 100%
  • 24 Dec 2013 Branden USA
  • Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms. I can highly recommend this hostel to all backpackers!
  • 91%
  • 08 Nov 2013 Tytti Finland
  • Good location. Poor dormitory. Very tiny small rooms. Nice restaurant and helpul staff. If you'll not stay in the dormitory, it is OK. Besides, the common areas are very hopeless. The bathroom is very uncomfortable. No kitchen. And no other common area than restaurant where you have to drink or eat from the bar.
  • 74%
  • 17 Oct 2013 Anonymous Turkey
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »