See other Beijing properties

365 Inn

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 86% from 17 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • They are very friendly and speak good English. They also helped with translations, reservations, and bookings. Their bar is also very nice and reasonably priced. Comments from visitors on the walls also add to the good atmosphere. Nothing to complain about.
  • 94%
  • 04 Jul 2016 Anonymous Denmark
  • location was perfect. All staff were so kind and helpful.
  • 89%
  • 17 Jun 2016 Anonymous South Korea
  • Good location, although very crowded. Staff was helpful with answering my questions!
  • 83%
  • 09 Feb 2016 Renee USA
  • Good hostel with very comfortable location, great stuff, i reall like it)
  • 80%
  • 03 Feb 2016 Anonymous Russia
  • the hostel is okay, badly they don´t give lockers, neither sleepers neither towels and I could log in my computer to the wifi also the toleit in the bathroom is really bad, but the staff is really friendly specially king kong. hahah
  • 89%
  • 17 Oct 2015 Anonymous Mexico
  • A surprisingly clean and friendly place to stay
  • 91%
  • 08 Sep 2015 tim Australia
  • This is an awesome hostel whih I would definitely recommend! The staff are really nice and helpful, the rooms are clean and come with suitcase sized lockers. Location is great - its about a 10 min walk to the subway and 15 min walk to tiananmen square and the area around the hostel is very lively. The bar / restaurant at the ground floor of the hostel is great for meeting other travellers and you can buy tall bottles of beer for 10RMB!
  • 100%
  • 05 Sep 2015 Claire Australia
  • Overall a good experience and value for money considering the location and general cleanliness. Only downside was the bathroom which flooded badly whenever the shower was used.
  • 91%
  • 20 Aug 2015 Johan Sweden
  • Best Hostel in Beijing !!!!
  • 94%
  • 24 Jul 2015 Jennifer Germany
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »