See other Beijing properties

365 Inn

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 87% from 27 reviews

  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Overall a good experience and value for money considering the location and general cleanliness. Only downside was the bathroom which flooded badly whenever the shower was used.
  • 91%
  • 20 Aug 2015 Johan Sweden
  • Best Hostel in Beijing !!!!
  • 94%
  • 24 Jul 2015 Jennifer Germany
  • I stayed 4bed mixed room for one weeks. Location, staff, washroom were very good :) But sometimes noise from next room and outside interrupted me to sleep deeply. If you don't care about the noise, just stay here!!!! it was not that big problem.
  • 89%
  • 21 Jun 2015 JINJU South Korea
  • My boyfriend and I have stayed in hostels all over the world, and this one is by far the best either of us have ever stayed in. Such a great price for such an amazing place to stay!
  • 100%
  • 18 Feb 2015 Bethany USA
  • Cold...................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • 83%
  • 18 Jan 2015 Marcin Poland
  • Great location, clean hostel and lovely showers. Staff very helpful and knowledgable.
  • 86%
  • 16 Jan 2015 Anonymous Hungary
  • Cold..................................................................
  • 77%
  • 09 Jan 2015 Marcin Poland
  • It was plesant lay over. 10~15 minutes walk distance from Metro and lots of restaurants are around this hostel and they seemed to run own their bar. The staffs are very welcoming and helpful of my imquiries. I booked the mix dorm on the top floor, the bed was very clean and I could use electric outlet next to my bed which was convenient. Just what I dislike was bathroom cleaness..Overall I'd like to recommend this property to budget traveller.
  • 91%
  • 22 Oct 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • incredibly helpful staff. great location. showers a bit of a letdown
  • 80%
  • 21 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • I met another foreigner on a tour who recommended this hostel. The location was excellent, just S of Tiananmen Sq, a 5 minute walk from the subway. The restaurant had a great menu and it was a great way to meet fellow travellers. The bunk beds were comfortable, you just need to bring a lock for your locker, and the showers and washrooms very clean. They even have a washer and dryer for use! Highly recommend their Jinshanling tour of the Great Wall - you will love the incredible views!!
  • 97%
  • 06 Oct 2014 nicole
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »