See other Beijing properties

365 Inn

No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, China, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 86% from 25 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The best Hostel in Beijing!
  • 100%
  • 02 Oct 2013 Justus Germany
  • Communication from 365 Inn was excellent right from the start. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even when I arrived at 3.45am because my flight was delayed. Location is great and walking distance to many areas of interest and the Metro subway station. Would definitely stay at 365 Inn again and I highly recommend it. Thanks - Pete (Australia).
  • 94%
  • 08 Sep 2013 Anonymous Australia
  • + Great location, helpful staff, clean room and bathroom. - Street outside was rubble (Chinese roadworks?!). Taxis were hard to get to/summon. Bathroom floor flooded after shower - ok as it is a wet room, but access to the toilet afterwards would have required shoes!!
  • 83%
  • 06 Sep 2013 Nathaniel England
  • The girl on the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The guys were less so. Excellent location, very clean bathrooms and toilets, cheap 24-hour laundry service (15RMB per kilo), strong wifi signal in all rooms. No lockers inside rooms and not enough power outlets in the dorms (in the 4-bed dorm, there were only 2 sockets) Overall: recommended
  • 77%
  • 30 Aug 2013 Anonymous Indonesia
  • Average hostel in an excellent location. If you wan to stay in a central location, this is it. The restaurant is a bit pricey and if you book a taxi to airport from the hostel, the hostel takes a whopping 65% commission on top of normal taxi fee. So stay at this hostel, but eat out and book your own taxi.
  • 80%
  • 17 Aug 2013 Anonymous Turkey
  • Very good hostel! I tried 4 hostels in the area and it is one of the best with Qianmen Hostel, my favorite (Leo has to be avoided!!! Noisy, very dirty and expensive!). The only thing I did not like in this hostel was the loud Western music at night at the bar (but we don't hear from the rooms).
  • 89%
  • 29 Jul 2013 Anonymous France
  • Best hostel ever. From sanitation to reception and bar, the best staff ive ever met in any facility. due to pollution levels outside, I ended up spending most of my time in the hostel. I dont regret it! 365, I love you guys!
  • 100%
  • 29 Jul 2013 Afonso Portugal
  • Great hostel. The staff are really nice/helpful. Great location near Forbidden City and metro stops.
  • 100%
  • 12 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »