See other Warsaw properties

AGA Hostel

Topiel Str. 27, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 60% from 3 reviews

  • 46%Atmosphere
  • 53%Staff
  • 46%Security
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 73%Location
  • 66%Value for money
  • 60%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The location is okay I believe but the facilities are horrible. One toilet for 14 people, and shower only has cold water. Believe me, you would want to find a better hostel than this one. Again, worst place to start a day at, this hostel is very bad.
    Owner Comment

    This is not true. Shower has always hot water . This is hostel not a hotel.

  • 46%
  • 24 Jun 2012 Deep Canada
  • I picked this hostel because I basically ran out of money, and it was the cheapest one I could find. There's a reason for that. It's basically one room with 4 bunk beds, no amenities, and a reception desk that doesn't speak English. And, technically speaking, doesn't have a desk. I will admit that it was clean, and if you're a guy on a very tight budget, it might be good. For a single female traveler, it's a pretty uncomfortable place to spend a night.
  • 60%
  • 17 Mar 2012 Jessica
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

No matter where you are there's always time for a great beer with great friends. Check out our guide to cheap but awesome beer all over the world

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »