See other Orlando properties

ANice Inn Universal Orlando

7050 S. Kirkman Road, Orlando, USA, Distance from city centre: 11.7km

Rating: 75% from 14 reviews

  • 71%Atmosphere
  • 70%Staff
  • 72%Security
  • 75%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 75%Value for money
  • 74%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Even though this is not a hostel, it's well priced for the area. Just prepare yourself to pay an extra $10 per day with of $8.99 resort fee and taxes. It's a bit of a misrepresentation, but it's the cheapest option you'll find at International Dr. Plus, they offer free shuttle to all Disney parks and Universal.
  • 100%
  • 18 Sep 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • I confess I was really worry about this hotel, cuz many people left bad reviews about that. In the checkin time it was confused about the taxes and everything but in the end my friends and I paid a reliable price. Receptionist were able to speak English, Spanish and Portuguese and everybody was wiling to help us. The corridor smells like "ew" but the bedroom is ok, the bed was comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was the illumination of the bedroom.
  • 69%
  • 05 Aug 2015 Anonymous Belgium
  • They don't give a hand for helping in anything. They just care about the money.
  • 40%
  • 19 Jul 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Quite happy with this stay. Decent room and bathroom. only problem was no wifi unless youre in the lobby and even then its very slow
  • 74%
  • 12 Jul 2015 Caitlin Australia
  • The staff service is very very poor. Not everyone though. A LADY working on the front small and seems speak spanish probably wearing glasses(not sure though). You need to do something with this worker. from the moment that I arrived, without explain certain things about the hostel, she just frowned at me by me asking check in time, shuttle bus schedule and where to take the bus. That was the only things I asked her. I don't see any points I ever bothered her. I am very unhappy with this hostel.
  • 60%
  • 21 Mar 2015 Yunji South Korea
  • The hostel is beautiful and clean, and the bedrooms are great too, and me and my friends love the brazilian restaurant there. But, the woman who was in the desk was really rude with us, She doesn't care about being nice and explain everything right for us, It was the worst treatment ever. And the breakfast was too poor, they just give bread and cereal. And the shuttle bus for the parks has terribles times.
  • 57%
  • 07 Mar 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • A very good hotel, 20 minutes by walk until Universal Park. The breakfast is really simple and not so good. I recommend for everyone who wants to travel to Orlando.
  • 100%
  • 06 Mar 2015 Karolyne Brazil
  • I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel and i strongly recommend for everyone that want a cheap room that is very close to the parks.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jan 2015 Anonymous Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »