See other Budapest properties

Age Budapest Youth Centre

16. Raday street, Budapest, Hungary, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 92% from 15 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very clean and well located.
  • 100%
  • 22 Apr 2016 alexandra French Southern Territories
  • The hostel is located close to the Kálvin station. From there it is possible to go everywhere quite soon. The price was very reasonable.
  • 100%
  • 22 Apr 2016 Ellie Australia
  • It was a great place good location near the subway and train station, great facilities and very comfortable.
  • 100%
  • 21 Apr 2016 alan Australia
  • Very friendly and helpful staff - I arrived at midnight and had to leave early in the morning and both check in and check out were without problems
  • 100%
  • 21 Apr 2016 Jack France
  • The location was very good.
  • 100%
  • 20 Apr 2016 Marc USA
  • Good, convenient, clean, friendly hostel
  • 100%
  • 17 Apr 2016 Anna Honduras
  • It was very clean, well-situated and the employee were very helpfull.
  • 100%
  • 16 Apr 2016 Nick USA
  • The rooms in the hostel were spacious and clean with a well equiped kitchen. We were surprised just how close it was to the City Centre
  • 100%
  • 15 Apr 2016 Adam Netherlands
  • Clean & comfy
  • 100%
  • 15 Apr 2016 Lucy Ireland
  • Location was excellent. The hostel facilities were excellent. Staff were very helpful and assisted with our problems during and after our stay.
  • 100%
  • 12 Apr 2016 Marco Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »