See other Zaragoza properties

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

C/ Predicadores 70, Zaragoza, Spain, Distance from city centre: 2.7km

Rating: 88% from 10 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 98%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We absolutely loved this place! The staff was helpful and friendly, the rooms and bathrooms were good and clean, everything was up to standard and the bar downstairs featured concerts and live music which was awesome (and free). All in all, great place!
  • 97%
  • 06 Oct 2013 Mia Croatia
  • Hostel is pretty standard - I would highly recommend having (or renting) some sheets - I didn't and was bitten by classic hostel bugs. I also thought it was weird that one of the staff hid food I left in the "free food section", I thought someone from the hostel had eaten it, but later in the evening I saw one of the employees eating it.... bit strange.
  • 77%
  • 04 Sep 2013 Anonymous England
  • We had a good time there. Its a great building in a nice area.
  • 94%
  • 16 Aug 2013 Patrick Germany
  • It is only 6minutes to walk to the city center. The room is very clean and the breakfast is simple but enough.The staff is helpful and easy-going. everyone has a locker in the room so it is safe.
  • 97%
  • 15 Jul 2013 Anonymous China
  • Nice big lockers that your whole backpack fits in. Two bathrooms per floor (M/W) adequate. Kitchen was a bit small and I didn't like that it opened at 8:30. I wanted to make my morning coffee at 6:00. They should at least leave the kettle out before locking the kitchen for the night.
  • 86%
  • 06 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Bedding was included... someone wrote that was not for him.... Good and sufficient breakfast. Good place for stay in Zaragoza.
  • 94%
  • 30 Jun 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • Very nice hostel, very well set up with one key card giving access to everything from door entry to locker.
  • 94%
  • 25 Jun 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • Too bad the showers are a bit old fashioned and there is no shelf close to the beds (to put your book or your phone just before sleeping) because apart from that, everything in this accomodation was perfect : clean, space, calm, cool guests, music concerts in the cave, a cool little backyard to smoke, eat and drink... ! :)
  • 97%
  • 25 Jun 2013 Alexandre France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whether you want to get down'n'dirty in Austin or stay up all night in Berlin, live music is an unforgettable way to get to know any city's secret rhythms. But what cities have the best gigs? Here's five of our favourites...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »