See other Toronto properties

All Days Hostel

5 Selby St, Toronto, Canada, Distance from city centre: 3.1km

Rating: 78% from 23 reviews

  • 70%Atmosphere
  • 72%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 80%Location
  • 83%Value for money
  • 76%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • A nice hostel in newly renovated big house with clean facilities and friendly helpful staff. Managed to sleep OK although bed felt hard. Room was warm in day time but building otherwise air conditioned and Quiet. Nice big bathrooms and modern kitchens. House computers were slow, but I go to library anyways which is 1 close subway station away. Bloor attractions and Young street mere blocks away. Food stores very close in otherwise nice safe area.
  • 83%
  • 24 Jul 2015 Doug Canada
  • Small rooms, but appropriate to the pricings. Helpful staff and easy access to downtown and main attractions by subway or highways.
  • 74%
  • 27 Jun 2015 Jean-Philippe Canada
  • The hostel is ok but it worth the price. It has excellent location. The subway station and bus station are within 2 minutes, and on the other side of the street is a small mall that you can buy some food and McDonald there.
  • 74%
  • 27 Jun 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • Loved it. It was exactly what I wanted. Quiet. A place to sleep and wash up. I'll stay there whenever I'm in Toronto.
  • 86%
  • 09 Apr 2015 Kyle USA
  • For a hostel is cheap just don't expect anything great, however it is worth the price if you on a tight budget. The hostel is one of the cleanest one I've ever seen! But the room(my room) was very small with one small lamp light(sooo dark in the tiny room) that would be my only compliant. It was kinda annoy. Other than that I would stay there again.
  • 63%
  • 22 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The service was utterly mediocre and the poeple working there ( two arabs, an Iraki man and an Egyptian) are manipulative and deceptive. Actually, I paid 30 dollars each night expecting to have a large 4 bedrooms in a big dortoir, but when I arrived, first, the romms weren't ready yet and had to wait from 7 a.m to 2 p.m, the time in which supposedly the rooms should be cleaned and fully furnished. To my surprise, when I arrived at 3 p.m,the rooms weren't ready yet.
  • 37%
  • 31 Dec 2014 Mohamed Lamine Algeria
  • I was here just one night, it was fine. Not very fun or anything, but if you're just looking for a cheap place to stay, this is good.
  • 66%
  • 18 Dec 2014 Fien Netherlands
  • Convenient location, easy access to transit, friendly staff, renovated/well-kept/clean facilities
  • 89%
  • 18 Nov 2014 Jason Canada
  • I love this hostel and keep booking here whenever I have to come to Toronto. Keep it up! Love it! I have recommended All Days to my friends who ask for a good place to stay!
  • 100%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »