See other Philadelphia properties

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.7km

Rating: 92% from 32 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Amazing location, right bang in the middle of Philly, just where you want to be. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying there.
  • 83%
  • 06 Jun 2016 Anonymous England
  • I strongly recommend this place. The staff is so nice and helpfull, the location is just perfect. They have all the facilities you will need.
  • 100%
  • 15 May 2016 Esmeralda Mexico
  • Excelente location!!!!
  • 100%
  • 14 May 2016 AMANDA NAOMI Brazil
  • Excellent hostel!! Great people and a lot of things to do.. Just awesome!
  • 97%
  • 24 Mar 2016 Martin Argentina
  • Very clean, staff is super nice, loved the board games and the coupons and the free drinks!
  • 97%
  • 15 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • One of my favorite hostels, wish the breakfast was better though.
  • 94%
  • 28 Jan 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Excellent staff & hostel. Everything was perfect. Best hostel have stayed in.
  • 100%
  • 13 Jan 2016 Andrew England
  • It is a professional hostel. What is the most magic thing is that I met my high school classmate in the same room and we haven't seen each other about two years. The room is so big and it has 30 beds but it is quiet, so I like the atmosphere.
  • 91%
  • 29 Dec 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Great place! I would definitely come back again... Everything is walking distance from the hostel!
  • 100%
  • 20 Nov 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • One of the best hostels I've stayed at (out of over 30, probably). Excellent facilities and really goes the extra mile with additional convenience points (like small curtains around the bunks, curtains outside shower stalls for changing privacy). Really liked the fact that the lights were turned on and off only by the staff; really made a difference in terms of how quiet it was. Only minor issue is that you can't sit up fully on the bottom bunk.
  • 100%
  • 19 Nov 2015 Anya USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

It's not hard to find something free to do in New Zealand; you just have to look up! Here are five ideas of what to see in this marvellous country with no need to dip into your ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »