See other Philadelphia properties

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.7km

Rating: 89% from 37 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I was really happy with my stay. I felt very comfortable and safe. The staff were so nice abd the atmosphere, cleanliness and facilities were excellent ! I would highly recommend.
  • 97%
  • 25 Apr 2015 Priscilla
  • very clean, very safe and the staff is very friendly. I like the colorful environment of this hostel
  • 94%
  • 18 Apr 2015 Clementine France
  • Really very good location!
  • 97%
  • 06 Apr 2015 Anonymous China
  • Bradley was exceptionally hospitable and made the experience very nice. He was very helpful and accommodating.
  • 100%
  • 06 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • it would be helpful if guys really go to the mans bathroom!
  • 97%
  • 04 Apr 2015 Nina Austria
  • It's a very good hostel, quite clean and organized. Lots of fun!
  • 89%
  • 14 Mar 2015 Anonymous China
  • Fantastic hostel located in Old Philly. Great deal, very nice employees, and perfect for my needs.
  • 100%
  • 23 Feb 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Excellent hostel! Very friendly staff :). Bradley was awesome!
  • 100%
  • 03 Feb 2015 Tom Netherlands
  • A good place to know with lots of friends from everywhere. A good spot to take a view of Philadelphia conveniently. I like it.
  • 80%
  • 01 Jan 2015 Anonymous China
  • Stayed in this hostel for two weeks. Every staff member was friendly, approachable and helpful. Felt totally safe the entire time, and felt that I could make friends with other travelers but also have alone time if I wanted it. They even had events every night (often with free alcohol!). The bed was comfortable, the kitchen had plenty of appliances, and they had about a million movies to watch in the lounge! Great location as well. Would absolutely visit again.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jan 2015 Terilyn USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »