See other Philadelphia properties

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.7km

Rating: 91% from 43 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Really very good location!
  • 97%
  • 06 Apr 2015 Anonymous China
  • Bradley was exceptionally hospitable and made the experience very nice. He was very helpful and accommodating.
  • 100%
  • 06 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • it would be helpful if guys really go to the mans bathroom!
  • 97%
  • 04 Apr 2015 Nina Austria
  • It's a very good hostel, quite clean and organized. Lots of fun!
  • 89%
  • 14 Mar 2015 Anonymous China
  • Fantastic hostel located in Old Philly. Great deal, very nice employees, and perfect for my needs.
  • 100%
  • 23 Feb 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Excellent hostel! Very friendly staff :). Bradley was awesome!
  • 100%
  • 03 Feb 2015 Tom Netherlands
  • A good place to know with lots of friends from everywhere. A good spot to take a view of Philadelphia conveniently. I like it.
  • 80%
  • 01 Jan 2015 Anonymous China
  • Stayed in this hostel for two weeks. Every staff member was friendly, approachable and helpful. Felt totally safe the entire time, and felt that I could make friends with other travelers but also have alone time if I wanted it. They even had events every night (often with free alcohol!). The bed was comfortable, the kitchen had plenty of appliances, and they had about a million movies to watch in the lounge! Great location as well. Would absolutely visit again.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jan 2015 Terilyn USA
  • You get the value of your money. Everyone has the clean linen and the room is quiet for sleeping. It eve offers weekend breakfast! Last but not least, good location---very close to liberty bell area.
  • 86%
  • 20 Dec 2014 Anonymous China
  • The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and make the stay even more enjoyable. Each night's event is worth joining especially the bar crawl which is relaxed and good for getting to know the other people better. Overall great vibe!
  • 94%
  • 13 Nov 2014 Anonymous England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »