See other Budapest properties

Art Boutique Hostel

Revay utca 2 (2nd floor), VI.discrict, Budapest, Hungary, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 94% from 11 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 100%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Perfect hostel for a couple. More like an apartament in a perfect location.
  • 100%
  • 10 Oct 2013 Gustavo Branco Brazil
  • I didn't expect that good hospitality! It was really nice trip and hostel was great! Our room was even bigger than my own in Poznań! I really recomend this place! ;)
  • 100%
  • 01 Sep 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • Location was perfect, the staff were wonderful and the place looks really nice! The view from the room was amazing. Public transportation is near so you can go anywhere easily. Atmosphere was great, the facilities were good. The rooms were really big and nicely decorated. It felt like home, I would really recommend this place to everyone!
  • 97%
  • 27 Aug 2013 Anonymous Finland
  • Perfect location. The staff was very nice and went over the map with us to tell us places people like to visit. Booked the deluxe double bed room and the room was HUGE and had a beautiful view of the basilica. It is a great value.
  • 83%
  • 20 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Perfect location in the city center. Whichever room you've got, you will be amazed by the view through the window. Since there are only three rooms here, it can never be too crowded, and especially suitable to couples. Kitchen may be a little small, but the common room is bright and big, you could always have chit chat and free internet access there. The historical metro station is only across the street, very near to the famous Andrassy Ave.Anyway, this is one of my best experience in Budapest.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jul 2013 Anonymous China
  • A charming hostel with cool design. Lovely and very helpful staff. Very clean. We had a very pleasant stay.
  • 100%
  • 20 Jun 2013 Ya'ara Israel
  • Great location. Good wi-fi. Staff super nice.
  • 94%
  • 15 Jun 2013 Carolyn USA
  • it is fantastic and unbelievable place. u feel there like your home. everything is perfect. try it to find out the reason of my compliments.
  • 97%
  • 13 Jun 2013 Anonymous Iran
  • the room is pretty, clean and cozy. it's also conveniently located. you may easily find restaurants and a 24-7 convenience shop downstairs. walking to chain bridge from hostel is within 15min.
  • 100%
  • 11 Jun 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »