See other Budapest properties

Art Boutique Hostel

Revay utca 2 (2nd floor), VI.discrict, Budapest, Hungary, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 97% from 15 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 98%Cleanliness
  • 100%Location
  • 100%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This hostel is amazing because it is in the middle of everything...and, from our room was amazing view...like you can see on the pictures. I really recomend this hostel! I hope, I will come back one day, because Budapest is beautifull city.
    Owner Comment

    Thanks Veronika ! See you next time :)

  • 100%
  • 04 Apr 2015 Veronika Slovakia
  • Great view, Nice room. The explanation of where too go to was excellent.
  • 94%
  • 03 Feb 2015 Thibeau Belgium
  • It has perfect location and nice atmosphere.
  • 100%
  • 03 Jan 2015 Aida Russia
  • One of the best hostel that I've ever stayed. The hostel feels homey, the price per night is cheap, the room is quite a space. Definitely will stay here again if I visit Budapest in the future.
  • 97%
  • 26 Dec 2014 Anonymous Malaysia
  • Fantastic location! and great for couple - it felt like having an apartment for ourselves.
  • 97%
  • 04 Dec 2014 Maja Kirstine Denmark
  • Great stay. Great location. Couldn't ask for anything better.
  • 100%
  • 04 Oct 2014 Evan USA
  • This is the perfect stay... extremely well located, very helpful and nice staff, clean, big and basic rooms with nice view and with a lot of privacy. It would be even better if they offered a basic continental breakfast, and if there were more thick curtains, in the mornings light entered very easily in the room.
  • 100%
  • 06 May 2014 Anonymous Mexico
  • Great location, open and big rooms. The host Tamas was really nice and helpfull. I trully recommend this one.
  • 97%
  • 02 May 2014 Anonymous Poland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Here are some of the best places to hit up once your university days are over!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »