See other Prague properties

Art Hole Hostel

Soukenicka 34, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 86% from 17 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • My four days in Prague were amazing! Liked the hostel and the overall services provided there. Frankly, I don't recall anything unpleasing :)
  • 97%
  • 13 May 2016 Anonymous Saudi Arabia
  • Very friendly staff and good location.
  • 89%
  • 10 May 2016 Anonymous Afghanistan
  • I really enjoyed my time at the Art Hole hostel. It was in a great location and easily accessible by walking from anywhere. The staff were friendly, especially the owner, who would do everything he could to make your stay more enjoyable. Each person had their own locker which was nice and the beds were comfortable.
  • 91%
  • 07 Apr 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • Such friendly staff- gave my friend and I a free beer when she said it was her birthday! Provided breakfast means toast and coffee and it's a bit of a walk to get places, but really well decorated and full of friendly travelers as well. Really cool art all over the walls and 24 hour reception so you don't get stranded outside at 3 in the morning. Definitely recommend.
  • 83%
  • 27 Feb 2016 Kristin USA
  • Best hostel in Prague. Cool and super chill environment.. Cheep beer.. Door is always locked.. Bathrooms and showers everywhere. It was recommended to me and I would definitely pass the rexommendation on! Loved it!
  • 100%
  • 08 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Nice People, good breakfast & clean rooms. We had an awesome time!
  • 94%
  • 20 Oct 2015 Lara Germany
  • Its a good hostel. Good breakfast, cheap beer, very nice staff, great kitchen. But no elevator, not enough bathrooms or showers per floor. Well recomended hostel
  • 83%
  • 05 Sep 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • Very nice and clean hostel with very helpful and friendly staff!
  • 91%
  • 30 Aug 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Staff is super friendly and talkative. Breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hostel. Very good atmosphere for meeting other travellers. Biggest complaint was that I was put in the room near the common area, and it was impossible to sleep because of partiers coming in/out. The walls are paper thin. It may be better if you are placed in a different room.
  • 89%
  • 21 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Its a nice hostel, you can get breakfast as well. If you are looking something to stay near florenc bus stop, this is the best hostel.
  • 86%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Deepika India
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

If you're looking for the weirdest things to do in New Orleans, with the smallest price tag, here's where you'll find them.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »