See other Prague properties

Art Hole Hostel

Soukenicka 34, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 88% from 23 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Its a good hostel. Good breakfast, cheap beer, very nice staff, great kitchen. But no elevator, not enough bathrooms or showers per floor. Well recomended hostel
  • 83%
  • 05 Sep 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • Very nice and clean hostel with very helpful and friendly staff!
  • 91%
  • 30 Aug 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Staff is super friendly and talkative. Breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hostel. Very good atmosphere for meeting other travellers. Biggest complaint was that I was put in the room near the common area, and it was impossible to sleep because of partiers coming in/out. The walls are paper thin. It may be better if you are placed in a different room.
  • 89%
  • 21 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Its a nice hostel, you can get breakfast as well. If you are looking something to stay near florenc bus stop, this is the best hostel.
  • 86%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Deepika India
  • Not well insulated walls, can hear everything. Also, lockers aren't big enough for a backpack and there isn't enough room for everyone to store theirs on the floor. Decent breakfast.
  • 66%
  • 19 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Thanks for the staff that helping us to take the heavy luggage. Thanks a lot.
  • 77%
  • 02 Jul 2015 Mak Hong Kong
  • Staffs were very friendly, the room was clean and unique, free breakfast is awesome, great atmosphere! it was a really lovely stay!
  • 94%
  • 13 May 2015 Anonymous Indonesia
  • Very helpfull, caring staff. They can help answering any question you need. Nice place to meet people from all over the world. I like it and strongly recommend for every1. Thanks a lot!
  • 89%
  • 13 May 2015 Anonymous Lithuania
  • This hostel was great! Breakfast in the morning, a nice kitchen, great showers, perfect location, wonderful staff :)
  • 100%
  • 25 Apr 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • If arriving late at night (i arrived at 12 am) be aware this place will look like a horror movie, there's no lights, and you have to search for them. Then going up the stairs there are no visible lights, I was so close to turning away and finding somewhere else to stay after yelling twice if anyone was there. Luckily someone found me. There was no hot water for me to shower with. No locker and front desk said i'd have to 'deal with it' since someone stole the key from it from the last stay
  • 54%
  • 22 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »