See other Paris properties

Arty Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel

62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France, Distance from city centre: 4.4km

Rating: 82% from 29 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 78%Cleanliness
  • 66%Location
  • 82%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The bathroom is really old, mouldy an dirty.
  • 66%
  • 09 Sep 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • breackfast was awsome!! everything was perfect, they gave me a towel and a free coke when i arrived.
  • 94%
  • 27 Aug 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • cozy but really too too far from the city center
  • 89%
  • 20 Aug 2015 Anonymous China
  • 91%
  • 03 Jul 2015 Anonymous Greece
  • While I stayed here they were refinishing the stairs so there was that and the elevator(which is the smallest I have ever seen in my life 3 people max) broke after one day. That being said it was one of the cheapest in Paris and was upgraded from a six bed to a four bed so there's that.
  • 63%
  • 26 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The facility is small and old. The lockers in the room are very small andcan not fit a backpack. The facility was under repair so it was very dusty and smelly from them refinishing the staircase. Then the elevator went out and we had to take the stairs up. On the last day the fire alarm went off and continued to go on for about an hour. On my way down the stairs to check out there was a man putting stain on the stairs and I slipped and fell into his bucket ruining my clothes. Not fun.
  • 57%
  • 26 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Not a very good place to stay. It looked very clumpsy when i entered it. And also the receptionist isnt that good to guide you to the way to hotel when you are lost. Especially when you are driving.
  • 54%
  • 26 Jun 2015 Anonymous India
  • They were doing some renovations towards the end of my time so it was loud and dusty during the the day time. There is an elevator but it's small and scary. The areas for community were good. The wifi wasn't the greatest. The stairs in general were kind of scary as well. The staff was friendly, I did have a problem with my key two or three times. Which meant I walked up to the 5th floor just to walk down and up again.
  • 74%
  • 18 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • 住的很好,下次去巴黎应该还会再去住
  • 89%
  • 12 Jun 2015 Anonymous China
  • The bathroom was not clean. Overall it was ok. I didn't feel like it was clean enough for me. The bathroom was old and needed renovation.
  • 63%
  • 08 Jun 2015 Ieva Lithuania
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »