See other Paris properties

Arty Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel

62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France, Distance from city centre: 4.4km

Rating: 81% from 39 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 70%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • In one word: excellent! Uber-friendly staff, ready to help whenever you need them to. Quite rooms (other than some people being somewhat noisy, but not that the noise came from other facilities), with bathrooms within and HOT water (makes your day in winter). Everything they state in their ad is true. Only thing I regret is not staying any more days! I'm pretty sure I'll come back.
  • 97%
  • 13 Feb 2015 Anonymous Peru
  • Clean and friendly, can't ask for mare than that.
  • 91%
  • 02 Oct 2014 Geoffrey USA
  • My friend bitten by bedbug in Arty Paris. If I were you, don't use Arty Paris's Kitchen. That's too dirty.
  • 54%
  • 25 Sep 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • It was good hostel they were very friendly and kindness for me. Location also very good! you can take a bus number 95?(maybe) to EVERYWHERE the station is in front of hostel.
  • 94%
  • 25 Aug 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • I loved how the staff made it possible for the clients to talk to each other by making different activities each evening. Thanks to that there was a lovely atmosphere which I would definitely recomend to anyone to experience. Great treatment, pretty close to the metro station, good breakfast... All in all, a great hostel to spend your holidays in!
  • 86%
  • 21 Aug 2014 Olatz Spain
  • Great staff, everyone spoke English, they were very informative when it came to site seeing and the transportation to get to different locations. A lot of young collage students stay there so if your interested in an older crowed it not your best choice. Great older neighborhood .
  • 74%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Timothy USA
  • A lovely accomodation with very friendly staff! The Breakfast is included and very well - but not everything is always avilable until the end of the breakfast time. The Room is clean and comfortable (good value for money) but our bathroom was really verry confining. In conclusion a good choice for a smaller budget and a pleasant stay!
  • 77%
  • 11 Aug 2014 Franziska Switzerland
  • Not German style clean, but clean enough for backpacking. Really friendly staff, Cozy entrance/lobby/reception/breakfast area. 10 minutes from metro and grocery stores. If you like walking, you can also walk to the city centre.
  • 86%
  • 06 Aug 2014 Jeroen Netherlands
  • a bit far away from city center, but the other details are perfect.
  • 94%
  • 28 Jul 2014 Anonymous China
  • Lovely and cool hostel. Only downside would be location - a little hard to get around Paris but other than that, it is a must-stay hostel!
  • 97%
  • 25 Jul 2014 Anonymous Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Travelling alone can be a wonderful experience for solo female travellers. Here are our top tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »