See other Paris properties

Arty Paris

62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France, Distance from city centre: 4.4km

Rating: 81% from 58 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 68%Location
  • 83%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It was good hostel they were very friendly and kindness for me. Location also very good! you can take a bus number 95?(maybe) to EVERYWHERE the station is in front of hostel.
  • 94%
  • 25 Aug 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • I loved how the staff made it possible for the clients to talk to each other by making different activities each evening. Thanks to that there was a lovely atmosphere which I would definitely recomend to anyone to experience. Great treatment, pretty close to the metro station, good breakfast... All in all, a great hostel to spend your holidays in!
  • 86%
  • 21 Aug 2014 Olatz Spain
  • Great staff, everyone spoke English, they were very informative when it came to site seeing and the transportation to get to different locations. A lot of young collage students stay there so if your interested in an older crowed it not your best choice. Great older neighborhood .
  • 74%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Timothy USA
  • A lovely accomodation with very friendly staff! The Breakfast is included and very well - but not everything is always avilable until the end of the breakfast time. The Room is clean and comfortable (good value for money) but our bathroom was really verry confining. In conclusion a good choice for a smaller budget and a pleasant stay!
  • 77%
  • 11 Aug 2014 Franziska Switzerland
  • Not German style clean, but clean enough for backpacking. Really friendly staff, Cozy entrance/lobby/reception/breakfast area. 10 minutes from metro and grocery stores. If you like walking, you can also walk to the city centre.
  • 86%
  • 06 Aug 2014 Jeroen Netherlands
  • a bit far away from city center, but the other details are perfect.
  • 94%
  • 28 Jul 2014 Anonymous China
  • This is a neat hostel with lovely people. However the location is really not so preferable. Quite a walk to the tram or subway. Luckily the neighborhood is safe. You really have to change subway all the time in order to go anywhere. The bathroom is really small but overall the room is clean. Value wise not too bad.
  • 77%
  • 12 Jul 2014 Anonymous China
  • Clean and tidy. A bit of a walk from the metro though, location could be better. En suite bathroom was nice
  • 69%
  • 05 Jul 2014 Anonymous New Zealand
  • Wifi needs upgrading. Very slow internet connection.
  • 54%
  • 22 Jun 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Really friendly and lively hostel! and clean. There is bathroom in room, so very convenient. but a little far from attraction...
  • 91%
  • 19 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »