See other Paris properties

Arty Paris

62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France, Distance from city centre: 4.4km

Rating: 84% from 47 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 71%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great place where to stay for a short time. Close to Porte de Vanves underground station and Bracion T3 stop, better than the M13 'cause it will take you to a M4 station, that is the most useful line if you need to arrive in Paris city centre. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Sheets and a little breakfast are included, that's so good for a hostel! The only lack was the small bathroom in our room. If I'll come back to Paris I'll surely stay here again! :)
  • 86%
  • 01 Apr 2014 Federico Italy
  • Parabéns! Adoramos.
  • 94%
  • 04 Mar 2014 WILLIAN Brazil
  • The room was quite small but nice and warm. But the staff who was serving breakfast was so unkind. All the other things are good
  • 71%
  • 01 Mar 2014 Nansol South Korea
  • TOILETS WAS VERY NAROW
  • 91%
  • 18 Feb 2014 Anonymous Greece
  • The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great as well! We got upgraded from a 12 person mixed to a 4 person mixed, which was awesome. The bedroom was a good size for 4 people, but you could not move in the bathroom. Also, the bathroom flood was unfinished, so there was a hole under the shower and exposed pipes and rocks on the floor along the wall.
  • 71%
  • 14 Feb 2014 Taylor USA
  • everything is perfect! but.. location is poooor
  • 74%
  • 22 Jan 2014 yeeun South Korea
  • The staff is very helpful and friendly, even has breakfast included. The only thing that they cannot do much about it is that even though the hostel is in the 1st zone of Paris which is great, it is a little far away from the Metro station, but still better than other places. For the price they charged In Pars, which is a very expensive city it was definitely worth it.
  • 86%
  • 03 Jan 2014 Horacio Mexico
  • The only thing I didn't like to much is that you really need to walk a good part to get to the place (I almost sweat getting there and it was winter XD), but the crew is really nice and helpful :). The bathroom with the basic and the room was clean. I think for my first time being on a Hostel wasn't bad at all.
  • 80%
  • 03 Jan 2014 Anonymous Mexico
  • This hostel is clean. The staffs are friendly and considerate. Breakfast is excellent. If I had another chance to revisit Paris, I would stay this hostel again!!
  • 91%
  • 27 Dec 2013 JOONHYUNG South Korea
  • I had a very good stay at Arty Paris. The staff were always willing to help, very nice, and always performing tasks with a smile. My stay was extended due to my fellow travelers visa status, so I was able to test out a bunch of different rooms. The rooms are cute and quaint, but comfortable enough. The bathrooms were very compact, and the layout very thoughtful for its size, however some of the bathrooms had some kind of mold growing on the wall. Besides that one issue, the rooms seemed clean.
  • 80%
  • 24 Dec 2013 Julian USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »