See other Paris properties

Arty Paris

62, rue des Morillons, Paris, France, Distance from city centre: 4.4km

Rating: 83% from 54 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 70%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This is a neat hostel with lovely people. However the location is really not so preferable. Quite a walk to the tram or subway. Luckily the neighborhood is safe. You really have to change subway all the time in order to go anywhere. The bathroom is really small but overall the room is clean. Value wise not too bad.
  • 77%
  • 12 Jul 2014 Anonymous China
  • Clean and tidy. A bit of a walk from the metro though, location could be better. En suite bathroom was nice
  • 69%
  • 05 Jul 2014 Anonymous New Zealand
  • Wifi needs upgrading. Very slow internet connection.
  • 54%
  • 22 Jun 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Really friendly and lively hostel! and clean. There is bathroom in room, so very convenient. but a little far from attraction...
  • 91%
  • 19 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Bed bugs!!!!
  • 63%
  • 15 May 2014 Anonymous Malaysia
  • very nice hostel, far from metro stations but close to a bus station that brings you to center.
  • 83%
  • 10 May 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great place, nice atmosphere, and friendly staff.
  • 100%
  • 07 May 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Very nice people and really good attention... also very well located
  • 89%
  • 16 Apr 2014 Anonymous Venezuela
  • Great place where to stay for a short time. Close to Porte de Vanves underground station and Bracion T3 stop, better than the M13 'cause it will take you to a M4 station, that is the most useful line if you need to arrive in Paris city centre. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Sheets and a little breakfast are included, that's so good for a hostel! The only lack was the small bathroom in our room. If I'll come back to Paris I'll surely stay here again! :)
  • 86%
  • 01 Apr 2014 Federico Italy
  • Parabéns! Adoramos.
  • 94%
  • 04 Mar 2014 WILLIAN Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »