See other London properties

Astor Victoria

71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London, England, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 82% from 85 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 78%Cleanliness
  • 86%Location
  • 82%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • great jod guys :) see you soon *
  • 100%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Viola Maria Italy
  • Location is really convenient cause it is closed to the sainsbury(big mart) and victoria station(big train and metro station). But the room of 6 for women is slightly small.
  • 80%
  • 23 Dec 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • it was so good the staffs were very kind and the room was clean~~
  • 100%
  • 18 Dec 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • the location is perfect, but not clean and too narrow to ues there. if you wanna just sleep, choose it!
  • 63%
  • 16 Dec 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Hostel was in a very nice area that felt very safe and was easy/fast to find from the tube. Very quiet and a few places to eat within 5 min walk. Dorms are quite small but lockable cages under the beds are great but some a bit noisy. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms a bit messy at times but I guess normal for hostels and what you're paying. Overall good hostel and I would stay here again.
  • 74%
  • 03 Dec 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • I really enjoyed my stay at astor victoria. The staff were nice and helpful. The only inconvenience i had was during the shower - water wasnt draining! Other than that it seemed clean everywhere. Warm comforters, clean bathrooms. Good atmosphere. I highly recommend it!! :)
  • 86%
  • 02 Dec 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Very good hostel with all the necessary you need for your stay in London!
  • 80%
  • 31 Oct 2014 Anonymous Uruguay
  • Nice location, comfortable beds, the bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was good! Nice place to stay!
  • 86%
  • 27 Oct 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Only complaint is that check in took forever. But, facility was clean, staff was helpful and the system of giving over an ID or 5 pounds to reserve things like a locker or your key is a great alternative to charging. There's also no curfew, which is nice, and it is quiet at night so you can rest. Overall, a good experience.
  • 89%
  • 07 Oct 2014 Janina USA
  • good location, clean sheet, enough shower room and toilet. If I go to London again I'll book here again
  • 94%
  • 02 Oct 2014 JI HYUN South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »