See other Krakow properties

Atlantis Hostel

ul. Dietla 58, 31-039, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 83% from 13 reviews

  • 76%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 76%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Don't ask your guests to strip the beds of linens.
  • 60%
  • 22 Nov 2014 JOSHUA USA
  • Perfect location, very close to the old town and kazimierz! Clean and comfortable with many space in the room and bathroom. 100% recommendable!
  • 91%
  • 10 Nov 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • The stuff is friendly, the view from the window was breathtaking for me: the roofs of the old city and the garden right under the house. Furniture seemed to be new and clean. I'd like to return there one day if I need a stay in Krakow and I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!
  • 91%
  • 20 Oct 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • Overall I liked the hostel. The dorms were fine, the staff friendly and the location perfect! However, the kitchen was an mess and absolutely disgusting!
  • 80%
  • 02 Aug 2014 Anonymous Denmark
  • There are so many excellent things about this hostel: a really comfy common room covered in messages written on post it notes, free cereal, tea and coffee (where you'll invariably meet someone in the kitchen), spacious rooms and plenty of bathroom space! For the price, this hostel is just incredible. Just be prepared for some waiting while dealing with reception as this place is popular and busy.
  • 100%
  • 28 Jul 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • I really enjoyed my stay here! The staff was great, the location was perfect and the facilities were awesome. I payed for a 6 person room and ended up with a 4 person room!
  • 100%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • I just loved this hostel... Nice staff and really helpful!!! I just had an amazing time in Krakow!!! Loved!!!
  • 94%
  • 12 Jun 2014 Fernanda Brazil
  • The hostel is a great little place. Only a few minutes to the old town, and right next to the Jewish quarter. Clean and nice facilities, and all for a great price. No complaints for sure!
  • 83%
  • 27 Apr 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Nice hostel, big rooms, clean. Perfect location. Maybe a bit noisy.
  • 83%
  • 20 Mar 2014 Anonymous Belgium
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

From learning the lingo to leaping out of a plane, here are 14 things you must try to make your travels unforgettable in 2015.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »