See other Krakow properties

Atlantis Hostel

ul. Dietla 58, 31-039, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 85% from 14 reviews

  • 81%Atmosphere
  • 88%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It was good to stay there. Staff is very friendly and kind. Room was clear and big. If will need will stay there again.
  • 91%
  • 19 Aug 2015 Anonymous Ukraine
  • As my first hostel experience in a hostel, I couldn't have picked a beter hostel. The location is perfect, he staff was very nice, helpfull and spoke good English. We slept in a 10persons dorm room, which was also very nice and secure. The common room and kitchen were the best place to hang out and meet new people. We've spend a lot of hours around there. The only thing that could use some improvement is the wifi. It was on and off all the time, certainly on the 3th floor
  • 86%
  • 21 Jul 2015 Anonymous Netherlands
  • I LOVED this hostel! It felt very homey and the staff was wonderful! Yama, who worked at the front desk, recommended great restaurants in the city too! Thank you so much!
  • 100%
  • 22 May 2015 Carly
  • We stayed in a deluxe dorm which was fantastic. It was clean with useful shelves, lights, sockets, large lockers. The common room and kitchen facilities were nice.
  • 80%
  • 06 Feb 2015 Baran
  • lack of oil for doors to be discret in shared spaces
  • 94%
  • 02 Jan 2015 Florence
  • Really good
  • 100%
  • 01 Jan 2015 Anonymous China
  • Don't ask your guests to strip the beds of linens.
  • 60%
  • 22 Nov 2014 JOSHUA USA
  • Perfect location, very close to the old town and kazimierz! Clean and comfortable with many space in the room and bathroom. 100% recommendable!
  • 91%
  • 10 Nov 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • The stuff is friendly, the view from the window was breathtaking for me: the roofs of the old city and the garden right under the house. Furniture seemed to be new and clean. I'd like to return there one day if I need a stay in Krakow and I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!
  • 91%
  • 20 Oct 2014 Anonymous Poland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »