See other New York properties

B Hotel & Hostel

341 Broadway, Brooklyn, New York, USA, Distance from city centre: 4.3km

Rating: 74% from 102 reviews

  • 70%Atmosphere
  • 76%Staff
  • 73%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 73%Location
  • 73%Value for money
  • 71%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Exceptional Stuff were very nice and helpful, clean , safe and close to the city . Lounge area was the best part of the hotel .
  • 100%
  • 17 Mar 2015 Sean Ukraine
  • Compared to the hotel, where I stayed the night before (at JFK airport), this is absolutely perfect value for money. Got upgraded from 6 to 2 dorm. The hostel ist very clean, the wifi is ok, the facilities are very nice and clean and all in all it is quiet. 100m to the subway;10 minutes to some nice cafés in Williamsburg. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a big lounge with a kitchen, couches and TV.Had a very comfortable stay and therefore the price was absolutely fair! recommed it!
  • 83%
  • 10 Mar 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • B Hotel is awesome. Everything you need in a hostel: 1. Reasonably prices 2. Beautiful facility; Everything was clean, new and has a huge common area Would definitely recommend it to anyone
  • 100%
  • 08 Mar 2015 Anonymous Australia
  • Nice and clean place, but no privacy at all, walls do not go to the ceiling and even if you book a private room, you will hear people in the whole floor, definetly not a place a for cuples.
  • 77%
  • 13 Feb 2015 Paola
  • Everything about the B Hostel is nice, just don't expect to really be able to sleep. The walls don't go all the way up so it's like you're in a cubicle.
  • 77%
  • 13 Feb 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Everything was perfect. like everything. just one thing thats walls between rooms don't go up to the ceiling.
  • 80%
  • 25 Jan 2015 Anonymous Russia
  • I really have a great stay at this hostel, it was enjoyable. I'm very satisfied with all facilities, stuff are extremely friendly and helpful . Rooms are comfortable and very clean, bathrooms extremely clean. There is a high speed internet in all areas , in the rooms as well as in the public places . Very happy with my stay .
  • 100%
  • 10 Jan 2015 Maria Argentina
  • Great experience and great value for the money . Their housekeepers doing a great job , very clan place . Satisfied .
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 Rodrigo Aruba
  • Great stay!!! Very clean , high speed internet, great lounge area, games room. Free ear -plugs , irons, hair dryer, storage room . Stuff are just amazing . Will be back.
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 Lisa Russia
  • Great place to be, great place to stay!!! I'm going to come back in the summer time. Very, very, very clean , smell nice in any time of day I couldn't believe and it's not Ritz Carlton. :) Stuff were helping me a lot about everything. The next door they having big lounge where i was playing the games with the friends . Can't wait to come back .
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 David Cape Verde
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Travelling alone can be a wonderful experience for solo female travellers. Here are our top tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »