See other New York properties

B Hotel & Hostel

341 Broadway, Brooklyn, New York, USA, Distance from city centre: 4.3km

Rating: 74% from 94 reviews

  • 69%Atmosphere
  • 75%Staff
  • 75%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 72%Location
  • 73%Value for money
  • 72%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Everything was perfect. like everything. just one thing thats walls between rooms don't go up to the ceiling.
  • 80%
  • 25 Jan 2015 Anonymous Russia
  • I really have a great stay at this hostel, it was enjoyable. I'm very satisfied with all facilities, stuff are extremely friendly and helpful . Rooms are comfortable and very clean, bathrooms extremely clean. There is a high speed internet in all areas , in the rooms as well as in the public places . Very happy with my stay .
  • 100%
  • 10 Jan 2015 Maria Argentina
  • Great experience and great value for the money . Their housekeepers doing a great job , very clan place . Satisfied .
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 Rodrigo Aruba
  • Great stay!!! Very clean , high speed internet, great lounge area, games room. Free ear -plugs , irons, hair dryer, storage room . Stuff are just amazing . Will be back.
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 Lisa Russia
  • Great place to be, great place to stay!!! I'm going to come back in the summer time. Very, very, very clean , smell nice in any time of day I couldn't believe and it's not Ritz Carlton. :) Stuff were helping me a lot about everything. The next door they having big lounge where i was playing the games with the friends . Can't wait to come back .
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 David Cape Verde
  • I had an amazing stay and I'm going to come back. I loved everything! Close to Manhattan , very clean, I made a lot of friends there and I will be back on the summer time . The have free storage room for luggage , 24/7 front desk . Can't wait to go back.
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 William Argentina
  • I had a great stay!!! This place is just amazing with all the stuff there . B Hotel is just 1 stop from Manhattan, VERY CLEAN ROOMS , BATHROOMS, AND ALL AREAS OF THE HOSTEL. I love so much the lounge area , there I was playing the games , there is a small library , computer room, full kitchen , room service 24/7, security and tour desk 24/7 . The is a big tv screens and a walls we were watching netflix movies . I will be back !!
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 Jennifer Mexico
  • I had great experience at The B Hotel & Hostel. Very thankful to the stuff they were great and helpful, appreciate all their help and for making my vacation so amazing. Going to come back!!!
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2015 James Norway
  • Very nice place. Quite big, very modern & clean. Nice and big lounge & kitchen. The only problem is that the walls between rooms don't go up to the ceiling - so your sleep could be easily disturbed but everyone on the floor - of course it depends on the people - so usually you should have a nice stay!
  • 94%
  • 08 Jan 2015 Wojciech Poland
  • Private rooms are WAY TOO small... Also the fact that the walls dont go all the way to the ceiling is bad..
  • 57%
  • 26 Dec 2014 Guilherme Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whatever kind of traveller you are, it can be hard to see everything you want in a short space of time.  Take the three countries of Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.  Seeing everyt...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »