See other Krakow properties

B Movie Hostel

Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 98% from 14 reviews

  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 98%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 100%Value for money
  • 98%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This hostel was great! Excellent price, amazing staff, awesome atmosphere. Very clean and very comfortable. Thank you and see you :)
  • 100%
  • 02 Jan 2018 isa Italy
  • Location was perfect, close to everything interesting places in Krakow. The staff was so friendly. Breakfast was simple but very tasty. Great value for money.
  • 100%
  • 28 Dec 2017 Hermiona Spain
  • Really clean hostel. Lovely staff. Great location. Very comfortable beds. Atmosphere was awesome!!!
  • 100%
  • 21 Dec 2017 Janet England
  • This place was perfect!!! The staff were very friendly, kitchen and bathroom very clean, beds very comfortable. Excellent value for money. Great location close to main square.
  • 100%
  • 06 Dec 2017 Kipa Spain
  • The best location and overall the best hostel. I pay only few Eur per night oer person. Great price, because i had everything - comfy beds, clean showers, good breakfast. thank you!
  • 100%
  • 03 Dec 2017 Luisa Portugal
  • Amazing place! Very safe, comfortable and clean, also the staff were very kind and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money!
  • 100%
  • 27 Nov 2017 valdemar Norway
  • Very welcoming hostel!!! Excellent vibe, good facilities will ensure comfortable stay. Brilliant location! Recommended!
  • 100%
  • 19 Nov 2017 Uwe Netherlands
  • Awesome place! Everything was great - staff, breakfast, comfort, atmosphere. Excellent price.
  • 100%
  • 05 Nov 2017 Patric Czech Republic
  • The best hostel! Everything was great - location, staff, atmosphere, price, etc.... I would recommend to anyone!
  • 100%
  • 01 Oct 2017 Mariana Canada
  • Great location. The staff were very polite :) Thank you! Clean and comfortable, tasty breakfast. Excellent value for money.
  • 100%
  • 31 Aug 2017 Katie England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »