See other Krakow properties

B Movie Hostel

Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 91% from 11 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great location. The staff were very polite :) Thank you! Clean and comfortable, tasty breakfast. Excellent value for money.
  • 100%
  • 31 Aug 2017 Katie England
  • In my opinion this hostel was the best my choice. Everthing was excellent. Very nice staff. Interesting decor. Breakfast was simple but tasty :) For me the best location, close to the fantastic district - Kazimierz. Thank you!
  • 100%
  • 14 Aug 2017 Nadine USA
  • This hostel had a great location. Very interesting decor. The staff were soo friendly & helpful. Good brekfast included in the price, and price was excellent. Awesome atmosphere. I would recommend!
  • 100%
  • 14 Aug 2017 Agotha Hungary
  • You should communicate that the front gate locks at night. And the receptionist should be awake at 5:00AM if you have a 24 hour reception.
  • 77%
  • 28 Jul 2017 Anonymous USA
  • Awesome place! I had a great time here. Hostel was a great location. The staff were very helpful & friendly. My room was clean & comfy. Definitely i back here!
  • 100%
  • 07 Jun 2017 Lili Hungary
  • Nice hostel. I liked that it was a of the center of the city so that I was able to find fantastic restaurants in the area. I stayed in a dorm, and it was nice .The staff were very helpful all time. The kitchen, my room, bathroom were very clean. Great atmosphere!
  • 100%
  • 14 May 2017 Logan England
  • Really great hostel, close to Jewish Quarter Kazimierz and short time walking to old town. The staff were awesome! Fantastic place to meet other travelers and start a night out! The hostel is super clean!
  • 100%
  • 26 Apr 2017 Teodata Italy
  • I only stayed at this hostel for one night but found it a pleasant experience and definitely will come back later. The spotlight was the staff, especially Karol, who was exceptionally helpful and amusing, making the stay more memorable.
  • 83%
  • 29 Dec 2016 Linh Chi Vietnam
  • Great location, amazing price, comfortable/clean rooms, plus breakfast, cheap laundry, etc. Only complaint would be that it would difficult to make friends here, as a solo traveler. It would be awesome if the hostel put on occasional events or just generally tried to promote a more comfortable, friendly vibe in the hostel.
  • 89%
  • 23 Dec 2016 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »