See other St Petersburg properties

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Inzhenernaya str. 7, St Petersburg, Russia, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 95% from 14 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 98%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • My friends and I had a great time in the Lemonade Baby Hostel. The people working there are very welcoming and the place is very comfy, clean, and you really feel like being at home. The rooms are all very original and brand new. If we have to go back to SPB, we would for sure go back there. Thank you !
  • 100%
  • 25 Apr 2015 Justine France
  • I was surprised as it was more than I expected. First thing I noticed was how clean it is. The staff are all very friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely stay there again on a next visit and I can recommend it to anyone interested.
  • 100%
  • 11 Apr 2015 Markus South Africa
  • Staff was really friendly. All hostel is completly clean. But first they there was no hot water and wifi. We had to call them and told it. But they fix it the other day. Free breakfast was poor but somehow it is enough :) Most important thing you can feel relax in this hostel.
  • 83%
  • 19 Oct 2014 Anonymous Turkey
  • The staff were extremely helpful & made us feel at home. Breakfast was good & the kitchen has everything one needs. Location is also nearby metro & some tourists attractions. Definitely one of the best hostel's I've ever stayed.
  • 91%
  • 19 Oct 2014 TEO Singapore
  • Yup, the reviews are right. It was the perfect hostel for my two-night stay in St Petersburg. Super-friendly staff, great location. I ended up in a private room called "Fashion" that was large, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Lots of tourist sites within short walking distance.
  • 97%
  • 30 Sep 2014 Andrew
  • Absolutely amazing hostel. It had EVERYTHING you could want, hope, and expect for a hostel. The staff went above and beyond, they were very knowledgeable and helpful, and the facilities are fantastic.
  • 100%
  • 30 Sep 2014 Anonymous USA
  • It was my first time in St. Petersberg and I chose the hostel based on the location, cost and most importantly reviews. It is a clean, easy to access hostel with friendly, witty and very helpful staff. I am really, really glad that I chose this hostel.
  • 94%
  • 05 Sep 2014 Konstantinos Greece
  • The location is very good, all the sights of the beautiful town St-Petersburg are in a walking distance. Breakfast is for free and not bad for a hostel. But the thing that makes this place special is the atmosphere. The staff is very friendly, helpful and in the evening hours, they spend time with the visitors, I had a fantastic time, met a lot of cool people and enjoyed very intersting conversations. I would definitely recommend this hostel!
  • 89%
  • 28 Aug 2014 Artur Germany
  • Excellent hostel!! The staffs are amazing, the bedroom and bathroom are cleans and organized. The best hostel!!
  • 100%
  • 19 Aug 2014 Andre Brazil
  • One of the best hostels I stayed at. The concept with the music is very cool.
  • 97%
  • 26 Jul 2014 Tomas Belgium
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »