See other St Petersburg properties

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Inzhenernaya str. 7, St Petersburg, Russia, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 95% from 13 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Had a great time. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Really great hostel!
  • 100%
  • 14 Mar 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Great place to stay, some distance from subway though
  • 86%
  • 25 Nov 2015 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Just go there. One of the best hostels i've ever been. very vibe, cozy and clean.
  • 100%
  • 25 Sep 2015 Anonymous Russia
  • The Baby Lemonade Hostel was absolutely fantastic. The staff are highly capable, and very knowledgeable of the city. They are right down in the core, and within walking distance of all the major landmarks, as well as being a little 'out of the way' as to not be too loud at night. Excellent value for money.
  • 100%
  • 02 Sep 2015 Ivan USA
  • You will not regret
  • 97%
  • 25 Aug 2015 Anonymous Turkey
  • Excellent Hostel. Roomy without being too big. Great staff, very friendly. I had a great time.
  • 100%
  • 16 Aug 2015 Clark USA
  • Pros: Large, very clean, spacious room, comfortable bunks, free wifi, computer, tea, coffee, locker in room, four doors with electronic locks, convenient for Metro, railway station and supermarket. Cons: Room stuffy with window closed (no air-con); traffic noise with window open.
  • 100%
  • 26 Jul 2015 Anonymous England
  • I enjoyed my stay there. The rooms had a nice decor and were clean, the location was great too. I think that the hostel lacks a party vibe though..
  • 89%
  • 02 Jul 2015 Anonymous Poland
  • Excellent place very cheap and the location is the best.
  • 100%
  • 28 Jun 2015 Alberto Colombia
  • Great hostel! We're definitely coming back!
  • 89%
  • 29 May 2015 Ksenia Russia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »