See other St Petersburg properties

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Inzhenernaya str. 7, St Petersburg, Russia, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 94% from 16 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Excellent place very cheap and the location is the best.
  • 100%
  • 28 Jun 2015 Alberto Colombia
  • Great hostel! We're definitely coming back!
  • 89%
  • 29 May 2015 Ksenia Russia
  • My friends and I had a great time in the Lemonade Baby Hostel. The people working there are very welcoming and the place is very comfy, clean, and you really feel like being at home. The rooms are all very original and brand new. If we have to go back to SPB, we would for sure go back there. Thank you !
  • 100%
  • 25 Apr 2015 Justine France
  • I was surprised as it was more than I expected. First thing I noticed was how clean it is. The staff are all very friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely stay there again on a next visit and I can recommend it to anyone interested.
  • 100%
  • 11 Apr 2015 Markus South Africa
  • The staff were super helpful. The common area was easy to meet people regardless if you spoke the same language.
  • 94%
  • 28 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Staff was really friendly. All hostel is completly clean. But first they there was no hot water and wifi. We had to call them and told it. But they fix it the other day. Free breakfast was poor but somehow it is enough :) Most important thing you can feel relax in this hostel.
  • 83%
  • 19 Oct 2014 Anonymous Turkey
  • The staff were extremely helpful & made us feel at home. Breakfast was good & the kitchen has everything one needs. Location is also nearby metro & some tourists attractions. Definitely one of the best hostel's I've ever stayed.
  • 91%
  • 19 Oct 2014 TEO Singapore
  • Yup, the reviews are right. It was the perfect hostel for my two-night stay in St Petersburg. Super-friendly staff, great location. I ended up in a private room called "Fashion" that was large, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Lots of tourist sites within short walking distance.
  • 97%
  • 30 Sep 2014 Andrew
  • Absolutely amazing hostel. It had EVERYTHING you could want, hope, and expect for a hostel. The staff went above and beyond, they were very knowledgeable and helpful, and the facilities are fantastic.
  • 100%
  • 30 Sep 2014 Anonymous USA
  • It was my first time in St. Petersberg and I chose the hostel based on the location, cost and most importantly reviews. It is a clean, easy to access hostel with friendly, witty and very helpful staff. I am really, really glad that I chose this hostel.
  • 94%
  • 05 Sep 2014 Konstantinos Greece
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »