See other St Petersburg properties

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Inzhenernaya str. 7, St Petersburg, Russia, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 95% from 15 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Just go there. One of the best hostels i've ever been. very vibe, cozy and clean.
  • 100%
  • 25 Sep 2015 Anonymous Russia
  • The Baby Lemonade Hostel was absolutely fantastic. The staff are highly capable, and very knowledgeable of the city. They are right down in the core, and within walking distance of all the major landmarks, as well as being a little 'out of the way' as to not be too loud at night. Excellent value for money.
  • 100%
  • 02 Sep 2015 Ivan USA
  • Excellent Hostel. Roomy without being too big. Great staff, very friendly. I had a great time.
  • 100%
  • 16 Aug 2015 Clark USA
  • Pros: Large, very clean, spacious room, comfortable bunks, free wifi, computer, tea, coffee, locker in room, four doors with electronic locks, convenient for Metro, railway station and supermarket. Cons: Room stuffy with window closed (no air-con); traffic noise with window open.
  • 100%
  • 26 Jul 2015 Anonymous England
  • I enjoyed my stay there. The rooms had a nice decor and were clean, the location was great too. I think that the hostel lacks a party vibe though..
  • 89%
  • 02 Jul 2015 Anonymous Poland
  • Excellent place very cheap and the location is the best.
  • 100%
  • 28 Jun 2015 Alberto Colombia
  • Great hostel! We're definitely coming back!
  • 89%
  • 29 May 2015 Ksenia Russia
  • My friends and I had a great time in the Lemonade Baby Hostel. The people working there are very welcoming and the place is very comfy, clean, and you really feel like being at home. The rooms are all very original and brand new. If we have to go back to SPB, we would for sure go back there. Thank you !
  • 100%
  • 25 Apr 2015 Justine France
  • I was surprised as it was more than I expected. First thing I noticed was how clean it is. The staff are all very friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely stay there again on a next visit and I can recommend it to anyone interested.
  • 100%
  • 11 Apr 2015 Markus South Africa
  • The staff were super helpful. The common area was easy to meet people regardless if you spoke the same language.
  • 94%
  • 28 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »