See other Miami properties

Beds&Drinks

1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami, USA, Distance from city centre: 6.6km

Rating: 82% from 15 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 81%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 84%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Breakfast was not that great but everything else is really great. The location is ideal (near the beach and bus station), the rooms are calm (no noise from the street) and the staff is helpful!
  • 86%
  • 05 May 2016 Pauline France
  • This eas the most amazing hostel I have ever stayed at! My friend and I had the most amazing trip to Miami and it was all because of this place. We enjoyed the nightly outings organized by the hostel and met so so many amazing people! I cannot wait to return!
  • 100%
  • 12 Mar 2016 Gabriella Peru
  • The staff is very unfriendly. Is not a place for rest early. Good location but very not for me.
  • 77%
  • 17 Jan 2016 Anonymous Peru
  • Be careful about booking here. They will rob you of your money if you cancel or change your mind.
  • 20%
  • 26 Dec 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • Great place to stay if you are in town for a short time. They did not have the bar in operation however the staff were very helpful with all of my questions.
  • 89%
  • 19 Dec 2015 John USA
  • Great hostel. Super clean, awesome access to the beach from 17th and right by Lincoln Road Mall. Very chill staff! Only downside is the lack of a stove or even a warm plate to cook and a little ways away from nightclubs.
  • 91%
  • 08 Dec 2015 Kevin USA
  • Very clean, good bed, great shower. Great location in the heart of Miami Beach. All I would add is more locker room I will definitely recommend and return.
  • 89%
  • 04 Nov 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • Very nice and new hostel in a great location!
  • 83%
  • 07 Oct 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Overall I rate this hostel good. Staff is wonderful! Like extremely wonderful, one of them came up to my room to kill a cockroach for me (I hate bugs but would not kill them). This is the place to go if you want to meet people from all around the world, everyone is friendly and you can definitely trust them. The only reason I rate this place good not excellent is because of the drinks... this is Bed N' Drinks and they only had beer and a limited quantity of liquor without ice.
  • 83%
  • 27 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »