See other Miami properties

Beds&Drinks

1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami, USA, Distance from city centre: 6.6km

Rating: 81% from 15 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 80%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 80%Value for money
  • 76%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This is the third time this year to stay here. It is convenient and a fun place. The staff is excellent.
  • 94%
  • 21 Dec 2016 Anonymous USA
  • I HAD NICE DAYS IN THE HOSTEL. IT IS WANDERFUL TO MAKE FRIENSHIP AND THE LOCATION IS PERFECT!
  • 89%
  • 09 Dec 2016 JOSÉ ALBERTO EVARISTO Brazil
  • If you need a good wifi for making voip calls or any other purpose go to bikini hostel not bed n drinks as wifi horrible here. Here they give you a breakfast (although cold): sweet serials, sweet yogurt, banana that I find above average of no breakfast at all. Shower water are hot .
  • 89%
  • 03 Oct 2016 Anonymous
  • Terrible service at arriving, the included breakfast is disgusting, rooms ate not clean ...
  • 37%
  • 09 Aug 2016 mahaliana Madagascar
  • The location is great! It's close to the beach and Lincon Av where all the stores are, and restaurants. Nice rooms and helpfull staff that gave a lot of their own tips and suggestions. Had a great time!
  • 83%
  • 14 Jun 2016 Kajsa Sweden
  • Breakfast was not that great but everything else is really great. The location is ideal (near the beach and bus station), the rooms are calm (no noise from the street) and the staff is helpful!
  • 86%
  • 05 May 2016 Pauline France
  • This eas the most amazing hostel I have ever stayed at! My friend and I had the most amazing trip to Miami and it was all because of this place. We enjoyed the nightly outings organized by the hostel and met so so many amazing people! I cannot wait to return!
  • 100%
  • 12 Mar 2016 Gabriella Peru
  • The staff is very unfriendly. Is not a place for rest early. Good location but very not for me.
  • 77%
  • 17 Jan 2016 Anonymous Peru
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »