See other Vienna properties

Believe-it-or-Not

10 Myrthengasse Apt 14, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 95% from 13 reviews

  • 98%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • By far the most welcoming and home-like hostel I've ever stayed in.
  • 94%
  • 23 Mar 2014 Nicole USA
  • The best hostel ever. Very clean, Lilly is amazing, very helpful. The food is great and the kitchen was everything you need to cook. I have zero complains!
  • 100%
  • 27 Dec 2013 Ana Luiza Brazil
  • just a little bit noisy at night... since the room connects with the living room directly... Otherwise are perfect!
  • 97%
  • 20 Dec 2013 Shanchuan China
  • Absolutely amazing. Best hostel I've ever stayed in. It feels like home, makes you don't want to leave the hostel. Rooms are comfortable, everything is very clean and you have everything you need there. The staff is awesome, Lilly is the best. For a solo traveler it's a great place to meet people. I definitely recommend it, and I will stay there again if I come back.
  • 100%
  • 27 Aug 2013 Anonymous Argentina
  • Lovely little homelike hostel with the super-friendly host Lilly who cares about every single guest! This is what a perfect hostel has to be like. Best location with many bars around and walking distance to Vienna's important sights. Thanks for the nice stay!
  • 100%
  • 23 Aug 2013 Anonymous Germany
  • you can just feel the good vibes as you walk through the door. its, by far, the best hostel I've stayed in and it will be really hard to top that.
  • 100%
  • 07 Jul 2013 Anonymous Argentina
  • This is a very very nice hostel. Good place to meet new people. Clean an cozy. There are two rooms seperated by a living room, two toilets and one bath (as far as i remember). 10min walk to the historic center of Vienna. And the hostess is very sweet. A warm and welcome place for every traveler. though not suited for couples that wants privacy.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jun 2013 Allan Denmark
  • Lily the receptionist is amazing! Everyone should stay here! It is a really nice place with food basics, breakfast, wine, and a really fun environment!
  • 100%
  • 06 May 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »