See other Vienna properties

Believe-it-or-Not

10 Myrthengasse Apt 14, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 94% from 22 reviews

  • 98%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 95%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This is the best place I've ever stayed while traveling. It felt very much like a comfortable home. Every detail had been carefully considered and organized, from labeled bath towels to a snack-filled kitchen. Lilly is an amazing, friendly, compassionate host who is gifted in terms of helping people feel comfortable. The apartment itself is beautiful, well-furnished, breezy, and even comes with a hammock. It's in a great location near Vienna's museum quarter. I highly recommend staying here!
  • 100%
  • 06 Jun 2014 Anonymous USA
  • We loved this hostel. It really was a gem! I would love to go back and spend Some more time. It was so so clean, and there was everything there that you would ever need! You really could just 'bring yourself'!
  • 100%
  • 13 May 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Very nice. I felt like i am home. Clean. Friendly staff. Recommanded
  • 100%
  • 10 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Lilly is wonderful!
  • 94%
  • 14 Apr 2014 Anonymous USA
  • By far the most welcoming and home-like hostel I've ever stayed in.
  • 94%
  • 23 Mar 2014 Nicole USA
  • The best hostel ever. Very clean, Lilly is amazing, very helpful. The food is great and the kitchen was everything you need to cook. I have zero complains!
  • 100%
  • 27 Dec 2013 Ana Luiza Brazil
  • just a little bit noisy at night... since the room connects with the living room directly... Otherwise are perfect!
  • 97%
  • 20 Dec 2013 Shanchuan China
  • Absolutely amazing. Best hostel I've ever stayed in. It feels like home, makes you don't want to leave the hostel. Rooms are comfortable, everything is very clean and you have everything you need there. The staff is awesome, Lilly is the best. For a solo traveler it's a great place to meet people. I definitely recommend it, and I will stay there again if I come back.
  • 100%
  • 27 Aug 2013 Anonymous Argentina
  • Lovely little homelike hostel with the super-friendly host Lilly who cares about every single guest! This is what a perfect hostel has to be like. Best location with many bars around and walking distance to Vienna's important sights. Thanks for the nice stay!
  • 100%
  • 23 Aug 2013 Anonymous Germany
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »