See other Krakow properties

Benedict Hostel

Dunajewskiego 5, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 90% from 31 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Really good value-price quality. Timeless decoration, free computers and good breakfast. definitely going back. The location was superb. Amazing staff.
  • 97%
  • 05 Jun 2016 Anonymous Ireland
  • The place was clean and well maintained. Comfy bedroom and proper shower rooms and bathrooms. Excellent location, near main market. Stuff was very friendly. Very well equiped kitchen. Breakfast included was very tasty. Excellent price.
  • 97%
  • 29 May 2016 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Very pleasant, helpful staff. Exellent location. Everytime very clen (room, kitchen and bathroom). Fast wifi. Very comfy beds.
  • 97%
  • 29 May 2016 Anonymous England
  • I've stayed 3 days at Benedict hostel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Definitely awesome choice! The location is perfect! You sleep near to the Old Town. Easy to walk to everywhere in Krakow, nice reastaurants are close too, and short walk and you see jewish quarter Kazimierz. It's the best choice to accommodation in Krakow! Book now!
  • 100%
  • 25 May 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Great location. The stuff was super friendly and helpful. Excellent price. Great, tasty breakfast. Really amazing atmosphere.
  • 97%
  • 17 Apr 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • Overall I appreciated how clean this hostel was good beds and free breakfast. I was very happy about this. If you want chep and clen this is a good place for you.
  • 97%
  • 13 Apr 2016 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Very good hostel. Breakfast was basic but tasty, included. Staff was very nice and helpful. Perfect location. Amazing atmosphere. Good time!!!
  • 94%
  • 10 Apr 2016 Anonymous England
  • The staff was really hospitable and nice. Loved free breakfast:))) I met many interesting people.. Perfect atmosphere. You have everything you need for the price - excellent price!!!
  • 100%
  • 10 Apr 2016 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • The stay was great! The location is very good, just a short walk (2-3 minutes) from the beautiful old town. Near the hostel there is a supermarket. The room was clean and cozy and the staff was just amazing! Thank you :)
  • 100%
  • 05 Apr 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • First: Warm welcome! and useful help when needed. Very good location, 10 minutes from the train station, 2 minutes from the Main Square. Safe and clean rooms. Tasty, free breakfast. Excellent price!
  • 94%
  • 03 Apr 2016 Anonymous Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

It's not hard to find something free to do in New Zealand; you just have to look up! Here are five ideas of what to see in this marvellous country with no need to dip into your ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »