See other Krakow properties

Benedict Hostel

Dunajewskiego 5, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 89% from 34 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great location. The stuff was super friendly and helpful. Excellent price. Great, tasty breakfast. Really amazing atmosphere.
  • 97%
  • 17 Apr 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • Overall I appreciated how clean this hostel was good beds and free breakfast. I was very happy about this. If you want chep and clen this is a good place for you.
  • 97%
  • 13 Apr 2016 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Very good hostel. Breakfast was basic but tasty, included. Staff was very nice and helpful. Perfect location. Amazing atmosphere. Good time!!!
  • 94%
  • 10 Apr 2016 Anonymous England
  • The staff was really hospitable and nice. Loved free breakfast:))) I met many interesting people.. Perfect atmosphere. You have everything you need for the price - excellent price!!!
  • 100%
  • 10 Apr 2016 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • The stay was great! The location is very good, just a short walk (2-3 minutes) from the beautiful old town. Near the hostel there is a supermarket. The room was clean and cozy and the staff was just amazing! Thank you :)
  • 100%
  • 05 Apr 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • First: Warm welcome! and useful help when needed. Very good location, 10 minutes from the train station, 2 minutes from the Main Square. Safe and clean rooms. Tasty, free breakfast. Excellent price!
  • 94%
  • 03 Apr 2016 Anonymous Italy
  • Very friendly stuff. Low price and excellent location. The rooms was clean and comfy. Atmosphere is really good! My friends also stopped here and i think she would agree with my opinion
  • 97%
  • 31 Mar 2016 Anonymous France
  • we spend a very good time in this hostel first - cozy second - great atmosphere thirdly - excellent price overall we higly recommend
  • 94%
  • 27 Mar 2016 Anonymous Cyprus
  • Nice and cozy place for a few dollars! Staff was very friendly and helpful, for example staff showed me a free walking tour of Krakow... The excellent location is definitely the biggest advantage of this hostel.
  • 97%
  • 14 Mar 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • Great staff. Perfect hostel if you are travelling alone or with friends because in this place you find many people that you can join. My stay there was perfect!
  • 97%
  • 13 Mar 2016 Anonymous France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »