See other Krakow properties

Benedict Hostel

Dunajewskiego 5, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 89% from 12 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 88%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very unfriendly staff. Location is close to city center. Really uncomfortable beds. Shared toilet and bathroom all together in one place. Not really comfortable when showering, nowhere to place your clothes or bwlongings.
  • 29%
  • 02 Apr 2018 Andrea Mexico
  • Fantastic time. The location was great! The staff were soo friendly and very helpful. Very good value for money. Amazing atmosphere!
  • 100%
  • 04 Jan 2018 agata Slovakia
  • Nice place. Good for what you pay
  • 80%
  • 20 Dec 2017 Mark USA
  • Very, very good hostel, we had a awesome time here!!! The staff was very helpful and very kind. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
  • 100%
  • 19 Dec 2017 Zoe Spain
  • it was a great time. this hostel had a excellent location, the best price, awesome staff, very comfortable beds and tasty breakfast... Great!
  • 100%
  • 06 Dec 2017 Maya England
  • this hostel had a great location and amazing atmosphere, chep, safe, clean and comfy
  • 100%
  • 04 Dec 2017 Ingegerd Sweden
  • Very cheap hostel, clean, comfortable. The location was perfect, close to everything places in Krakow. Very friendly people.
  • 100%
  • 16 Nov 2017 Aron Netherlands
  • This hotel was a nice surprise. Kasia was an wonderful help.
  • 100%
  • 06 Nov 2017 Nuno Portugal
  • Perfect stay. Everything was excellent. Awesome staff, great location, comfortable and clean.
  • 100%
  • 05 Nov 2017 Absalon Spain
  • It was the best my choice! this hostel was excellent!!! Great price and awesome staff, clean and comfy. Amazing atmosphere. Simple but tasty breakfast. Location was perfect. Regards!!!
  • 100%
  • 02 Nov 2017 Priscilla Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »