See other Krakow properties

Benedict Hostel

Dunajewskiego 5, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 92% from 14 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Everything was perfect! Great location, awesome staff, amazing atmosphere. Our room was very comfy, bathroom clean. Excellent value for money!
  • 100%
  • 16 Aug 2017 Alex England
  • The best hostel. Everything was great. The staff were very friendly. I would recommend to anyone!
  • 100%
  • 19 Jun 2017 Ylva Sweden
  • The hostel is situated very close to the main square including all the pubs and clubs. The only issue really was the attitude of the staff. They seemed rather unapproachable and unfriendly at times. After our booking had been messed up by the hostel prior to our stay we presumed that the staff would have been more welcoming, but this was not the case. Also wifi turns off after a certain time, and so does the hot water so get a shower early!
  • 74%
  • 15 Jun 2017 Jessica Ireland
  • Great location, lovely design, very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Very cheap. I recommended!!!
  • 100%
  • 09 Jun 2017 Florence N. USA
  • Everything was great. Excellent price, awesome staff, great place! Very good location, close to everything interesting places.... Simply breakfast, but included in price. Really great place to stay in Kakow!
  • 100%
  • 08 Jun 2017 Vallis France
  • Wonderful place. An extremely attractive price for an exceptionally attractive stay. The hostel has a great location, very friendly staff, good breakfasts, great lounge area, clean bathrooms. Just everything ok!
  • 100%
  • 04 Jun 2017 Delmar France
  • Very good location. Fantastic place for accommodation. The staff were very helpful and so friendly! Bathroom were clean. My room was very comfortable. Great atmosphere!
  • 100%
  • 23 May 2017 Marmion France
  • We had a great time in this hostel. Very clean and comfortable, ideal location, friendly staff, free breakfast etc....
  • 100%
  • 15 May 2017 Telmo Diego Portugal
  • Fabulous stay. Lovely staff, ultra clean, so central. We highly recommend!
  • 100%
  • 15 May 2017 Isabella England
  • I enjoyed my stay in the hostel a lot! Thank you for providing this good value for money. I've never stayed in a hostel that cheap! I would come back anytime! One question: What would you guys think to write in the "Map&Directions" that one have to walk through the inner couryard to get to the hosel? Thank you guys so much!
  • 94%
  • 23 Oct 2016 Anonymous Switzerland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »