See other Krakow properties

Benedict Hostel

Dunajewskiego 5, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 94% from 17 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 100%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • it was a great time. this hostel had a excellent location, the best price, awesome staff, very comfortable beds and tasty breakfast... Great!
  • 100%
  • 06 Dec 2017 Maya England
  • this hostel had a great location and amazing atmosphere, chep, safe, clean and comfy
  • 100%
  • 04 Dec 2017 Ingegerd Sweden
  • Very cheap hostel, clean, comfortable. The location was perfect, close to everything places in Krakow. Very friendly people.
  • 100%
  • 16 Nov 2017 Aron Netherlands
  • This hotel was a nice surprise. Kasia was an wonderful help.
  • 100%
  • 06 Nov 2017 Nuno Portugal
  • Perfect stay. Everything was excellent. Awesome staff, great location, comfortable and clean.
  • 100%
  • 05 Nov 2017 Absalon Spain
  • It was the best my choice! this hostel was excellent!!! Great price and awesome staff, clean and comfy. Amazing atmosphere. Simple but tasty breakfast. Location was perfect. Regards!!!
  • 100%
  • 02 Nov 2017 Priscilla Italy
  • Everything was perfect! Great location, awesome staff, amazing atmosphere. Our room was very comfy, bathroom clean. Excellent value for money!
  • 100%
  • 16 Aug 2017 Alex England
  • The best hostel. Everything was great. The staff were very friendly. I would recommend to anyone!
  • 100%
  • 19 Jun 2017 Ylva Sweden
  • The hostel is situated very close to the main square including all the pubs and clubs. The only issue really was the attitude of the staff. They seemed rather unapproachable and unfriendly at times. After our booking had been messed up by the hostel prior to our stay we presumed that the staff would have been more welcoming, but this was not the case. Also wifi turns off after a certain time, and so does the hot water so get a shower early!
  • 74%
  • 15 Jun 2017 Jessica Ireland
  • Great location, lovely design, very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Very cheap. I recommended!!!
  • 100%
  • 09 Jun 2017 Florence N. USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »