See other Brussels properties

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre

Emile Jacqmainlaan 99, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 81% from 27 reviews

  • 82%Atmosphere
  • 82%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 81%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 74%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It was a place to sleep and then go about your business
  • 60%
  • 07 Sep 2016 Mary (Mehrangiz) Iran
  • The seating area is beautiful. I dont really have anything to add other than the fact that the bathrooms were shared (male &.female) and that waa actually quite funny and worked pretty well.
  • 74%
  • 12 Aug 2016 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Would be great if it accepted credit cards for check-in, other than that everything was great.
  • 100%
  • 30 Jul 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Clean and safe, easy access from the north station and to the city center :)
  • 100%
  • 24 Jul 2016 Aki Finland
  • Overall is good but the shower you have to press the button frequently for water.
  • 83%
  • 03 May 2016 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Practical, clean, central. Nice clean facilities and ambiance.
  • 91%
  • 01 May 2016 Anonymous Italy
  • Actually I was unable to attend the trip. I tried to cancel the hostel a little over a day before having to leave and they refused to refund me fully. I thought that the 1 Euro Cancelation fee that I paid through your company would have helped but it didnt. Can I please have that money refunded to me? I am a student studying abroad and every dollar does count in the grand scheme of enjoyment on my trip. Please get back to me when you get this message. Email: lhc1237@hotmail.com
  • 20%
  • 08 Mar 2016 Lucas USA
  • I really liked this hostel. I was in an six-bed female dorm; there were only 5 outlets, but we made it work fine. There were large lockers in the rooms that you could either rent a lock for, or just use your own. The room was just a little bit cold during the day, but it was more than warm enough when you were sleeping! Bathrooms were clean. The hostel staff isn't there 24/7, but they make it easy to check in late and get your sheets deposit back if you have to leave early. I would stay again!
  • 94%
  • 25 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • It is nice,clean hostel.Also has a great location and good concept.
  • 86%
  • 16 Nov 2015 BURAK Turkey
  • Friendly staff. Everything is clean & fresh. Shower in the room. Good security.
  • 100%
  • 19 Oct 2015 Anonymous Moldova
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

This place has something for everyone, from the Golden Gate Bridge to Alcatraz, Chinatown, amazing seafood and one of the oldest LGBTQ scenes in the USA. And if you're a museum-...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »