See other Brussels properties

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel

Emile Jacqmainlaan 99, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 83% from 48 reviews

  • 82%Atmosphere
  • 83%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 79%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nicest hostel I've ever been in. Professionally decorated common area, very very nice renovated bathrooms and bedrooms. Great flexible luggage policy to store things both before and after official stay. The one complaint is the closing the common area. I was in the area for work and I had to do some teleconferencing at about 3am, I had no choice but to sit in the doorway of the luggage room. I wish the common area could stay open, but have a quiet rule.
  • 100%
  • 03 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Decent hostel to explore Brussels from. Great guy behind the reception. Shower in the room was very poor!
  • 80%
  • 21 May 2015 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Well. This was not so good hostel, I have to say. Security was good and the location.. well it was just in the middle between north station and the central station. So not so bad to go from either. but have to walk anyway. but not so big problem for travelers. Staff... well. a girl and a guy working in nighttime were extremely kind, but a girl and a guy working in lunch time were quite rude. And weren't willing to help me when i realized there was no laundry here. And lots of under construction
  • 74%
  • 10 May 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • Wifi in room! Very clean hostel. Not too loud. Lockers don't lock if your padlock is small, but we had no problems. Kitchen has oil, salt, and a few foods free to use. Nice living area. Happy with our stay!
  • 89%
  • 18 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Very clean and friendly atmosphere! No lock out, nice common room area and open dorm spaces. Lots of showers and sinks all of which was clean during my stay. The hostel offers walking tours and the staff can help you with any questions. Free hot drinks, tea, coffee and hot chocolate until 11am. IF YOU WANT A LOCKED CABINET, BRING A LOCK!! or you can to purchase one.
  • 91%
  • 28 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Very clean, nice common room. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good place to stay in Brussels.
  • 83%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Anonymous Ireland
  • The room was about 3 cities away from the entrance.. Moreover there werent available locks. I believe you can find a long better hostel with tha same money.
  • 51%
  • 18 Dec 2014 Anonymous Greece
  • The staff was polite and nice but not too helpful. The hostel has an excellent location in the center, very close to everything and trasnportation and the prices are relatively good. I had a twin room which was very small. I was alone so had to pay for both beds. wasn't an option for a single.
  • 80%
  • 19 Nov 2014 Anonymous Israel
  • My only recommendation is to include breakfast on the bookings, that makes the stay more comfortable.
  • 100%
  • 25 Oct 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • By far one of the best hostels I have stayed at. They surpassed all my expectations, beds were so comfortable, sheets and comforter were very clean. I felt right at home here. Facilities were great. They were cleaned every morning. Staff was incredibly nice. Lounge area was great--met plenty of cool people. Kitchen was very useful. I wish all hostels were like this one.
  • 100%
  • 24 Oct 2014 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »