See other Brussels properties

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel

Emile Jacqmainlaan 99, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 80% from 38 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 81%Staff
  • 81%Security
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 81%Location
  • 77%Value for money
  • 75%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Clean and safe, easy access from the north station and to the city center :)
  • 100%
  • 24 Jul 2016 Aki Finland
  • Overall is good but the shower you have to press the button frequently for water.
  • 83%
  • 03 May 2016 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Practical, clean, central. Nice clean facilities and ambiance.
  • 91%
  • 01 May 2016 Anonymous Italy
  • Actually I was unable to attend the trip. I tried to cancel the hostel a little over a day before having to leave and they refused to refund me fully. I thought that the 1 Euro Cancelation fee that I paid through your company would have helped but it didnt. Can I please have that money refunded to me? I am a student studying abroad and every dollar does count in the grand scheme of enjoyment on my trip. Please get back to me when you get this message. Email: lhc1237@hotmail.com
  • 20%
  • 08 Mar 2016 Lucas USA
  • I really liked this hostel. I was in an six-bed female dorm; there were only 5 outlets, but we made it work fine. There were large lockers in the rooms that you could either rent a lock for, or just use your own. The room was just a little bit cold during the day, but it was more than warm enough when you were sleeping! Bathrooms were clean. The hostel staff isn't there 24/7, but they make it easy to check in late and get your sheets deposit back if you have to leave early. I would stay again!
  • 94%
  • 25 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • It is nice,clean hostel.Also has a great location and good concept.
  • 86%
  • 16 Nov 2015 BURAK Turkey
  • Friendly staff. Everything is clean & fresh. Shower in the room. Good security.
  • 100%
  • 19 Oct 2015 Anonymous Moldova
  • Everything was really clean and we were really happy to stay with you. But my bed sheets and my towel was dirty. There were some big black spots on it! But apart from that everything was great!
  • 83%
  • 07 Oct 2015 Christiane Germany
  • Great hostel. The staff were so friendly and helpful and it felt really safe. Funky common room area with plenty of space. The only problems were the lockers didn't lock very well, there was no soap in the bathrooms the first couple of days I was there and the water never seemed to be very hot.
  • 94%
  • 05 Oct 2015 Anonymous New Zealand
  • I would have liked an option for a simple bread roll in the morning . The showers changed from very hot to cold during use within 2 min. This was the same each day. The hostel and staff were great. Ventilation in the dorm was a bit poor.
  • 80%
  • 18 Sep 2015 Anonymous
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »