See other Brussels properties

Brussels Hello Hostel

Rue de l'Armistice 1, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 2.1km

Rating: 80% from 28 reviews

  • 82%Atmosphere
  • 86%Staff
  • 77%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 73%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 75%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Beds weren't very great, and room needed a locker, super nice staff, chill out areas were sweet, free wifi was great. And it was so super cheap. Would stay again if it had a locker.
  • 71%
  • 12 Aug 2016 jeremy Australia
  • Felt very comfortable and appreciated the included breakfast
  • 91%
  • 15 Jul 2016 Anonymous USA
  • The wifi doesn't work very well, if at all, in the rooms not in the main floor. The staff is very friendly and the hostel has a nice feel to it. Right next to a metro stop and there is a line that goes straight to Brussels South. There is also a decent free continental breakfast so that's a nice plus.
  • 80%
  • 31 May 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Toilets and shower rooms are simple. Breakfasts are just bread, jam, oatmeal, milk and coffee.
  • 71%
  • 11 Apr 2016 Anonymous China
  • I cancelled the booking because of the terror acts in brussels. I wrote an email on the mentioned address. They did nit refund my money and charged my credit card with another 15 euro although I cancelled the booking. I never got an email back. Worst service ever!
  • 20%
  • 01 Apr 2016 Anonymous Austria
  • Spent a couple of nights, enjoyed the walk to the centre, everything as could be expected.
  • 91%
  • 28 Nov 2015 Anonymous Latvia
  • friendly and helpful staff, close to the centre
  • 83%
  • 23 Oct 2015 Anonymous Czech Republic
  • The most impressive for me is the staff. they are kind and sincerity. the hotel is worth the price.
  • 83%
  • 07 Oct 2015 Anonymous China
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »