See other Brussels properties

Brxxl 5 City Centre Hostel

Rue de Woeringe 5, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 1.3km

Rating: 84% from 39 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 81%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Only one staff was nice and friendly, but still the hostel itself was neat and nice.
  • 80%
  • 02 Nov 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • Brxxl 5 City Centre Hostel was the best hotel I've ever stayed.
  • 100%
  • 18 Oct 2015 Marlon Brazil
  • Very Great Staff Would really reccommend as the best hostel in the heart of Brussels
  • 94%
  • 23 Sep 2015 Egtheasavianca
  • No kitchen is the only drawback. Otherwise it's close to the train station and sites, and the rooms are real nice.
  • 89%
  • 23 Aug 2015 Ashley USA
  • Wonderful hostel in great part of Brussels! Also, wifi is very fast!
  • 97%
  • 22 Aug 2015 Ian USA
  • I only stayed one night, but the value for this hostel was crazy good. It's only a couple years old, meaning you don't have to worry about paying something ridiculous for rickety facilities. I stayed in a four-person mixed dorm, and the room was REALLY nice. The bunks felt stable (unlike other hostels I've stayed in), the lockers were spacious, there was closet space with a full-length mirror on the side, and the private bathroom is super nice. Close to the Midi/Zuid station too, which was nice.
  • 100%
  • 11 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • very clean and modern, self-kitchen, sitting room and also outside a place for sitting.
  • 97%
  • 09 Aug 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • This hostel was amazing! The entire building was modern, clean, and well organized. The only complaint that I would have is the WiFi in the room is pretty bad. Downstairs however the WiFi is perfect. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
  • 100%
  • 10 Jul 2015 Gregory Canada
  • Everything fine, just after 23h the PATIO is closed and I dont know why. It is a hostel, but It look like a Hotel.
  • 80%
  • 04 Jul 2015 Francisco Chile
  • It needs a restaurant or bar in the hostel. Also a TV/Music or game console would be nice.
  • 91%
  • 23 Jun 2015 Anonymous Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »