See other Brussels properties

Brxxl 5 City Centre Hostel

Rue de Woeringe 5, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 1.3km

Rating: 83% from 18 reviews

  • 78%Atmosphere
  • 83%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 78%Location
  • 82%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good location and the staff are friendly and willing to help. The atmosphere is good.
  • 89%
  • 12 Sep 2016 Anonymous Malaysia
  • Location is pretty good and staffs are super kind. However the lights in room are dim...can't read or write in my bed.
  • 91%
  • 06 Sep 2016 Anonymous South Korea
  • Very good accommodations for the price and very clean. The bathroom just had a very off-putting smell, probably due to the pipes. Nonetheless, I would easily stay there again.
  • 97%
  • 27 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Best hostel I've ever stayed at! So clean, staff were amazing, super close to all the tourist stuff in Brussels
  • 100%
  • 05 Feb 2016 Madeleine Canada
  • Very nice and helpful staff within walking distance to train station and city center. One of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed in.
  • 97%
  • 05 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Definitely a hotel-with-shared-rooms feel. Great location. Clean and modern. Stored bags in bag room one day and walked out the door with them with no locks or no one checking to see if they were mine. Internet is slow on fourth floor but works fine downstairs.
  • 77%
  • 23 Jan 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • The hostel is a 15 minute walk from the historic center and close to public transit. The rooms were pretty nice too.
  • 91%
  • 15 Jan 2016 Anonymous USA
  • nothing good to say about this place
  • 20%
  • 22 Nov 2015 Anonymous France
  • Only one staff was nice and friendly, but still the hostel itself was neat and nice.
  • 80%
  • 02 Nov 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • Brxxl 5 City Centre Hostel was the best hotel I've ever stayed.
  • 100%
  • 18 Oct 2015 Marlon Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

This place has something for everyone, from the Golden Gate Bridge to Alcatraz, Chinatown, amazing seafood and one of the oldest LGBTQ scenes in the USA. And if you're a museum-...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »