See other Seattle properties

City Hostel Seattle

2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 90% from 62 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • They should take of the rough at of the rooms. That would be way more clean.
  • 89%
  • 26 Jun 2016 Delphine Canada
  • Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms and amazing location! Met some great travelers as well
  • 100%
  • 21 Jun 2016 Michelle USA
  • There was a very noisy fan in the room, making it hard to sleep - even with earplugs. Despite the fan the air quality in the room was still bad.
  • 66%
  • 15 Jun 2016 Kerstin Sweden
  • Best place in Seattle!!!!!
  • 100%
  • 13 Jun 2016 Anonymous Argentina
  • Very clean, friendly, well located hostel. These guys run a tight ship and still keep things light and friendly!
  • 89%
  • 06 Jun 2016 Greg USA
  • Great vibe and perfect location!
  • 100%
  • 25 May 2016 Anonymous England
  • I did enjoy my stay in the hostel. The staff members are so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere and facilities are really great. The historical layoff is interesting too while the facilities are remained clean and very tidy. Plus, the free breakfast provided is really healthy with plenty of fruits provided.
  • 91%
  • 16 May 2016 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Loved it here
  • 100%
  • 07 Apr 2016 Jarrod
  • Great hostel. I've already booked it again for June. Excited to stay there again!
  • 100%
  • 31 Mar 2016 Anonymous China
  • Very welcoming! My roommate and I had a great experience and met some really amazing people during our stay!!
  • 100%
  • 18 Mar 2016 Ashley USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »