See other Barcelona properties

Cool & Chic Hostel

Travessera de Collblanc, 5, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 5.6km

Rating: 94% from 11 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good location with a min walk to metro and staff was super helpful in helping and advising whereever u wanna go in Barcelona. Cozy small nice quiet place to unwind and relax after a long day of sightseeing. Highly recommended to anyone who wanna visit Barcelona. Extremely close to Camp Nou as well which was good for me as a soccer fan :) Two Thumbs up!
  • 100%
  • 12 Dec 2014 Anonymous Singapore
  • Absolutely awesome place to stay! There was nothing i disliked about this hostel. My time in barcelona was truely magical thanks to the staff for being so helpful!
  • 100%
  • 09 Nov 2014 Anonymous Puerto Rico
  • We had a very nice time in Barcelona, much thanks to this hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean. It is easy to get anywhere in Barcelona, since the tube goes right outside. We highly recommend this place!
  • 94%
  • 22 Aug 2014 Anna Sweden
  • After looking at previous reviews I had low expectations, however I was pleasantly surprised with the state when I arrived. For me the staff made the hostel, as a solo traveler I became very friendly with all the staff, going out drinking and we even went to go see Barca play. On top of that there was always stuff happening in the evenings, always a night out on the cards.
  • 86%
  • 11 Aug 2014 Ben England
  • Not a single bad word to say, staff were great. Minute walk to metro. Highly recommend.
  • 100%
  • 19 May 2014 Leo England
  • very friendly reception, really helps a lot. But the hostel is far from the beach, but quite near the barcelona football stadium. A "quiet" hostel where you can have a good sleep
  • 89%
  • 15 May 2014 Anonymous China
  • Our stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were kept very clean. Only negative thing I have to say is that we didn't have wifi in our room, which was a bit frustrating. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hostel!
  • 94%
  • 03 Apr 2014 Natalia USA
  • Great hostel. Very low price and high quality services. Even though the hostel was full, bathroom and kitchen were always clean. Very quiet environment. One minute walking from the subway station. Everything is new, beds are clean and comfortable. Staff is nice and gentle.
  • 100%
  • 27 Dec 2013 Anonymous Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Some people can take a two week holiday and spend every day relaxing at the beach. Some prefer the beach to do activities, take a jog first thing in the morning, party at night...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »