See other Stockholm properties

Crafoord Place

H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm, Sweden, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 90% from 21 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 82%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Slightly musty, expensive but not so for Stockholm standards. Walking distance from train station
  • 66%
  • 15 Apr 2016 Eleanor USA
  • Very quiet and calm place. Even when there was quite a few people in the kitchen or in the sofas in the corridor, the atmosphere was still very quiet, relaxed and calm. Not a place for party people, but if you want to get some real rest and relaxation it's a lovely place with great value for your money.
  • 91%
  • 12 Apr 2016 Lars Sweden
  • Nice place to stay in Stockholm, especially if you are a dog lover!
  • 97%
  • 20 Mar 2016 Anonymous Taiwan
  • the best hostel i have ever stay in my trip , helpful staff , cozy room , excellent atmosphere ! located in a quiet area , but easy to get to city centre , and also have a supermarket in 5 mins walking distence . i met a lot of new friends there , they show an english movie in common room every night , and they also have a bike which you can borrow for a day only cost 50sek !
  • 100%
  • 20 Dec 2015 Anonymous China
  • Best staff ever :-) I'd highly recommend all travelers this place.
  • 97%
  • 18 Dec 2015 Thunyapon Thailand
  • It was a really clean pleace and the staff was quite friendly.
  • 91%
  • 04 Dec 2015 Anonymous Turkey
  • Very nice place to stay in Stockholm!
  • 83%
  • 30 Nov 2015 Anonymous Romania
  • It was a good experience, nice showers, clean room and the kitchen. Although locks at least in the luggage room should close automatically and not with the button. The reason is that if one person forgets to lock it in, the room is going to be open with the rest of the luggage.
  • 77%
  • 25 Aug 2015 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Great hostel, had a fantastic stay here. Would definitely come back again!
  • 100%
  • 06 Aug 2015 Sarah
  • I'm usually very careful with hostels after one bad experience many years ago, but the staff here at Craford Hostel helped me forget and trust them again. They were so sweet and helpfull and they went out of their way to provide you with extra service. You felt like you were a special guest for them and not just another income. The facilities were great and gave you all you needed and more. The location was close to center and to the metro ad the view from the room was beautiful!
  • 83%
  • 25 Jul 2015 Simone Denmark
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

If you're travelling on a budget, staying in hostels can be a lifeline. We've put together a few tips for saving money by cooking up a storm in hostel kitchens!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »