See other Stockholm properties

Crafoord Place

H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm, Sweden, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 88% from 18 reviews

  • 81%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 83%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • the best hostel i have ever stay in my trip , helpful staff , cozy room , excellent atmosphere ! located in a quiet area , but easy to get to city centre , and also have a supermarket in 5 mins walking distence . i met a lot of new friends there , they show an english movie in common room every night , and they also have a bike which you can borrow for a day only cost 50sek !
  • 100%
  • 20 Dec 2015 Anonymous China
  • Best staff ever :-) I'd highly recommend all travelers this place.
  • 97%
  • 18 Dec 2015 Thunyapon Thailand
  • It was a really clean pleace and the staff was quite friendly.
  • 91%
  • 04 Dec 2015 Anonymous Turkey
  • Very nice place to stay in Stockholm!
  • 83%
  • 30 Nov 2015 Anonymous Romania
  • It was a good experience, nice showers, clean room and the kitchen. Although locks at least in the luggage room should close automatically and not with the button. The reason is that if one person forgets to lock it in, the room is going to be open with the rest of the luggage.
  • 77%
  • 25 Aug 2015 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Great hostel, had a fantastic stay here. Would definitely come back again!
  • 100%
  • 06 Aug 2015 Sarah
  • I'm usually very careful with hostels after one bad experience many years ago, but the staff here at Craford Hostel helped me forget and trust them again. They were so sweet and helpfull and they went out of their way to provide you with extra service. You felt like you were a special guest for them and not just another income. The facilities were great and gave you all you needed and more. The location was close to center and to the metro ad the view from the room was beautiful!
  • 83%
  • 25 Jul 2015 Simone Denmark
  • Nice play to stay for a few days in Stockholm, the staff is nice and welcoming. We only had one problem, a weird smell in the toilets, but I think they are working on it.
  • 83%
  • 10 Jul 2015 Anonymous France
  • Crafoord Place was such a wonderful hostel. Located in a quiet area of the city, you are nearby to all of the main parts of Stockholm. In terms of the hostel itself, it was so homely, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable. The staff were all friendly and helpful too. There was lots of information about good restaurants, fika spots, clubs, shops, attractions etc. For someone who has visited the city before, I found new and different things to visit. Tack så mycket for a FANTASTIC stay!
  • 100%
  • 27 May 2015 Jessica England
  • Best hostel I have stayed at. Staff is awesome and helpful. Everything is clean. Great place to meet other travelers.
  • 100%
  • 09 May 2015 sean
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »