See other Stockholm properties

Crafoord Place

H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm, Sweden, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 89% from 22 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 78%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The staff were extremely helpful, friendly, efficient and welcoming. Everything is well run, clean and well organised. I had the pleasure to wake up to a beautiful window view of Stockholm every morning and could rest in tranquility at the end of a busy day.
  • 100%
  • 26 Jun 2016 Anonymous Portugal
  • It's actually pretty far away from the city center so be prepared to walk a lot if you book your stay here.
  • 71%
  • 04 Jun 2016 Ching Lun Taiwan
  • Clean place, nice staff.
  • 89%
  • 03 Jun 2016 Anonymous Colombia
  • Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Very easy to make friends. Very quiet when trying ro rest. Short walk to center of the city and the old town.
  • 100%
  • 18 May 2016 Eli USA
  • Slightly musty, expensive but not so for Stockholm standards. Walking distance from train station
  • 66%
  • 15 Apr 2016 Eleanor USA
  • Very quiet and calm place. Even when there was quite a few people in the kitchen or in the sofas in the corridor, the atmosphere was still very quiet, relaxed and calm. Not a place for party people, but if you want to get some real rest and relaxation it's a lovely place with great value for your money.
  • 91%
  • 12 Apr 2016 Lars Sweden
  • Nice place to stay in Stockholm, especially if you are a dog lover!
  • 97%
  • 20 Mar 2016 Anonymous Taiwan
  • the best hostel i have ever stay in my trip , helpful staff , cozy room , excellent atmosphere ! located in a quiet area , but easy to get to city centre , and also have a supermarket in 5 mins walking distence . i met a lot of new friends there , they show an english movie in common room every night , and they also have a bike which you can borrow for a day only cost 50sek !
  • 100%
  • 20 Dec 2015 Anonymous China
  • Best staff ever :-) I'd highly recommend all travelers this place.
  • 97%
  • 18 Dec 2015 Thunyapon Thailand
  • It was a really clean pleace and the staff was quite friendly.
  • 91%
  • 04 Dec 2015 Anonymous Turkey
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »