See other Split properties

CroParadise Green Hostel

Culica Dvori 31, Split, Croatia, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 86% from 11 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 81%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very good location near a market. Everything was clean. The kitchen was very nice and comfortable.
  • 91%
  • 24 Oct 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • A really lovely set-up - its like a having a room in an apartment - so easy to meet other people, use kitchen/bathroom facilities etc as much smaller group but with all the benefits of a large hostel. TV in the rooms was also a nice feature as could watch a movie in bed. Really clean and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2013 Jackie England
  • Highly recommended. Big kitchen and living space, two good computers, solid wifi, very friendly staff.
  • 80%
  • 24 Jul 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • Good rooms, good computers, good location
  • 100%
  • 21 Jul 2013 Anonymous Finland
  • a simple and clean hostel, staff are nice and helpful
  • 77%
  • 11 Jun 2013 Ka Lai Carrie Hong Kong
  • Good value hostel! The owner is really nice and the people are always there to help you!
  • 80%
  • 02 Jun 2013 Anonymous Chile
  • I loved this place. The room was very clean and nice, it seemed it had had some renovations. Price was good, wi-fi worked well... and the staffs were very helpful and kind. I met 3 staffs and they were all nice people. I'll definitelystay here again. (Well... being picky, the hostel was hard to find at first. And if you have some luggages, you could feel the way to the hostel is a little bit far.)
  • 97%
  • 31 May 2013 Semi
  • Reasonable hostel in good place close to the interesting things in Split, though a bit of walk to the local suburban and regional transport if you want it.
  • 66%
  • 20 May 2013 Graham Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »